Customer Rose1114 Ratings & Reviews

383 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She is THE person to call. Connects immediately, and has such a wonderful demeanor. Extremely clear and knowledgeable. Worth your time! Call her!

6/20/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is an absolute gem. I've been on this site for years and she is by far the best, most accurate reader. Primrose, thank you for providing comfort & clarity. Hope to call you again soon.

4/19/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie, I couldn't afford to extend anymore; but thank you so much for giving me so much comfort with the passing of my Dad. I feel a little better knowing Mom & I will be ok.

4/29/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota! You made my heart so much lighter and I so appreciate our connection. We got cut off but I will call again soon. Thank you!! You were able to connect and were so accurate!

4/19/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Loved Ivanka. Honest, clear and pleasant demeanor. Highly accurate. Didn’t have much time I hope to speak with her again soon!

10/3/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Gosh, what a bright light Keanu is. No prompting or questions and zeroed in with specifics. Love his direct approach. Highly recommend!

9/23/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Was all over the place, kept asking question after question.

6/9/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Don’t hesitate - Call her!!! I always hesitate talking to advisers on chat, but Kittie was clear & direct. I love someone who is honest. I hope I get to talk to her on the phone soon because she seems so wonderful!! Highly recommend!

5/26/2020

Psychic Olivia x3597 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, but everything was incorrect guessing game. I wish she was just honest in stating she wasn’t able to connect, I had high hopes based on her profile - remote viewing, clairaudient talents listed.

5/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Holy Moly! Sasha doesn’t waste time. Love her directness . She is lightning fast with connecting and is truthful, no BS. Can’t wait to call her again soon. Such a clear, vibrant personality!