Customer Rose1114 Ratings & Reviews

376 Reviews

Sort By
6/9/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Don’t hesitate - Call her!!! I always hesitate talking to advisers on chat, but Kittie was clear & direct. I love someone who is honest. I hope I get to talk to her on the phone soon because she seems so wonderful!! Highly recommend!

5/26/2020

Psychic Olivia x3597 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, but everything was incorrect guessing game. I wish she was just honest in stating she wasn’t able to connect, I had high hopes based on her profile - remote viewing, clairaudient talents listed.

5/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Holy Moly! Sasha doesn’t waste time. Love her directness . She is lightning fast with connecting and is truthful, no BS. Can’t wait to call her again soon. Such a clear, vibrant personality!

4/23/2020

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Phone Reading

Rhea is such a magnetic and charming personality. She tells the truth and has such a wonderful demeanor about her. Can’t wait to call her with positive updates in a few weeks! Bless you, Rhea!

3/30/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is just so lovely. She has a wonderful energy that I can only describe as soothing to the soul. Highly accurate. Definitely recommend.

3/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Chris is so highly accurate. His positivity is amazing! I highly recommend.

3/15/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Chat took long, completely inaccurate. No connect I guess.

3/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Predictions given down to the date, but nothing has been accurate for me after several calls on different subjects. But very nice and pleasant to speak with.

2/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Really a calm soul, such a deep connection with her clear abilities. Highly recommend.

9/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t connect