Customer Mandy02 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
9/15/2019

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

He told me all the things I pretty much already knew about the situation and the person. Very accurate, and also predicted very much the same as others have before him. He is also very wonderful to talk to, and very practical. I give him 5 stars now, just for that, and I am still waiting to see the predictions come about.

9/4/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She was able to tune in to my poi seemingly very well. She understood him and his personality, and though I don’t have the ability to know his mind as of right now, I believe she understood that as well. 5 stars for her ability to pick up on the current happenings, and I am very hopeful about her predictions, which have not happened quite yet, though there is time yet.

8/21/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Narnia has always been great at picking up someone’s feelings and their mind, in the current circumstances. I go to her when I need to know what they are feeling/thinking when we are not in communication with each other.

8/15/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony has always had a way with reading the cards that seem to speak to my life and exact current circumstances. Unfortunately, the predictions he gives are not very accurate, based on timing alone, but I do not believe this is due to Anthony’s reading as much as the other person involved. I still come to him time and again to get a good picture of the current situation, and I do believe in his predictions completely, I just don’t put much stock in the time frame that’s given, as his predictions have come true for me in the past, but not when he says they will, lol.

2/1/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja was wonderful. I've spoken to her a couple of times, last time on 2/01 she described everything going on in my situation perfectly it seemed. And her prediction, though still a couple of months out, described exactly what I myself had seen in my dream about all of this a year ago. Regardless of timelines and predictions that I cannot yet account for, I think she does a marvelous job at picking up the feelings of those involved in the present. I hope to talk with you again after a couple of months have passed, or leave a new review telling you that you were spot on, Anja. =] Thank you!

1/16/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I do feel like she really was able to pick up on the person and the feelings involved. Her interpretation was a new point of view I hadn't considered before, and she also said the same things some other readers have picked up on and told me. Her prediction was not until April or so, so I cannot comment on that, but for picking up the current situation and feelings she was fantastic. Thank you, Narnia.

2/23/2018

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira. While not exactly answering my question directly, you told me some things that really helped, and were what I needed to hear. I trust that maybe I'm not supposed to know the specific answer to that question just yet, but I am hopeful for the future. =]

2/5/2018

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Jimmy, I'm sorry we were cut short. You really helped to put my mind at ease.

5/30/2017

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anthony. Your reading picked up a lot of things that seemed to fit into the situation. I had a phone call with a friend after our talk, and found some more information out that made your reading fit even more! It honestly surprised me. I hope what you said is the truth, and will come to pass. Only time can tell.

5/30/2017

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

I don't believe we connected. I got general opinionated information rather than any psychic insight.