Customer Justme81 Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
10/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin Is incredible and has been very accurate so far. Will do another review tomorrow as to how next prediction pans out.

10/17/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi has been very accurate so far...will let you know if prediction pans out tomorrow with another review.

10/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin has been the me of the most accurate advisors I’ve spoken with. Months ago I was asking her about an ex and she told me he was going to open up and tell me he met someone. Well 5 mins later I got the text and blocked him, so the poor girl didn’t have to deal with him continuing to reach out to me like he did with me and his exes when we were together. Since she has been on point with my dating. Waiting for my current partner to commit. Will keep you updated. She has been on point with time frames of contact and when I will see him.

2/6/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie was impressive she new things I never told her...I don’t leave reviews often and definitely impressed. Waiting for her next call

1/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

Diane was accurate in our last reading very impressed

3/1/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax has been extremely accurate and on target multiple times over the past few weeks. I have tried several psychics and she has been the most accurate of all consistently. She is the real deal and recommend her.

2/28/2018

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is extremely accurate with reading a person thoughts and feeling. She is typically off a bit on time frame but otherwise she is right on target for in-depth readings. I recommend.

2/23/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is great she has been correct more often than not. She kept seeing wedding in the mind of person in question it turns out he was going to a wedding. Still awaiting other predictions. She has been very close on timelines as well.

2/23/2018

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is great with reading person in question but time lines are consistently off.

2/15/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately her predictions didn’t pan out! She is very positive and uplifting but prediction didn’t happen.