Customer VirginGirl41 Ratings & Reviews

103 Reviews

Sort By
5/19/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is my “go to”. I adore her and appreciate the advice and guidance she’s given me over the past year.

5/18/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Detail responses which confirmed my suspicions about the sneakiness of upper management at my job. Thank you for your insight.

5/15/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

As always quick, concise responses that resonate with my situation. You are a jewel. Thank you, Roxanne!

5/5/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy talking to Christopher, although his predictions for POI contacting have never happened- he still says it will.

4/29/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with, and well worth the wait.

4/27/2020

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Gave good insight on why a former associate kept creeping into my thoughts. I was able to understand the reasoning so that I could finally put that person where they belong-which is in the past and “dead to me”.

4/24/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Predictions regarding potential life partner have changed since reading with her last year, but I remain hopeful.

4/24/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t really receive the answers I was looking for, instead I was given a homework assignment on self soul searching in order to find inner happiness. Honestly, if I were successful at analyzing myself in that manner, I wouldn’t be seeing the advice of a psychic.

4/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

I asked if there was a love interest coming into my life... what I received was a psych evaluation, telling me that I had abandonment issues from childhood. Really? Tell me something I don’t already know. Despite my abandonment issues, is there a life partner for me, and if so, when?...That’s the question I wanted answered. My God... Why make things so complicated? Just answer the questioned that’s being asked. If I wanted a psychological evaluation, I wouldn’t come to at his site for it. Quite frankly the so “reading” left me feeling more frustrated than I was before I connected

4/13/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher has offered insight on POI. Timeframes for contact continue to keep moving further out, but I’m hopeful.