Customer VirginGirl41 Ratings & Reviews

76 Reviews

Sort By
11/11/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Always concise and insightful, it is always a pleasure to speak to Roxanne. Praying predictions come to fruition, soon. Thank you for your time and talent.

11/8/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Gave many details, which was good, but also confusing. Prefer quick, concrete, and to the point answers. Only time will tell if anything predicted will pan out.

9/10/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Very much on point. Thank you.

9/8/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been receiving readings from Amanda for nearly two years now, and her visions have not changed. Hopefully, fruition of predictions are close. It’s been a very long journey.

12/20/2018

Psychic Jaylynn x3099 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight. I ordered the cleansing beads, as you suggested. I pray that they work.

11/4/2018

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Still struggling to stay positive at times, but, you always give me renewed hope when I talk to you. Praying things start to turn around as you predicted.

10/24/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight. I took your advice on clearing the air with mgmt. Only time will tell how my actions were truly perceived, but it’s off of me now. The ball is in their court. And how strange was it to find out our coincidental commonalities... and you thought you were being “punked”. Just goes to show that I do need to trust my intuition more often.

9/7/2018

Psychic Poppy x3237 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

8/30/2018

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Spot on about co-worker. Thank you for the advice.

8/28/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight on career. You’ve been right in the past. Hopefully this time is no different.