Customer Senorita1 Ratings & Reviews

89 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Listen to Declan’s message on his page. It is so professional, calming and you know you’re going to get some excellent insight. He never pushes to prolong the call and always remembers his clients so you so you don’t need to spend money explaining everything again. Prediction regarding a trip came to pass! He is my new go to when I need my anxious mind calmed. Appreciate you my fellow Canadian!

3/5/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Always gets to the point without wasting minutes repeating herself. I have read with many before but for accuracy and an actual reading I come to her. Some predictions should happen within the next few months and I can’t wait to call and update her to tell her she’s right!!!

3/1/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Accurate so far and clearly delivered messages. Need to wait for timelines for other predictions.. would recommend her

2/18/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is professional, kind and Is an excellent reader. He tunes right in and was able to describe me, and people in question to a T! I appreciate the guidance and accuracy. He did not paint a perfect picture, he did outline month over month what would come of situations in progress. No fairytale here just truth delivered compassionately. Timelines mentioned also resonated with me.

2/15/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous reader. no matter how many times I call and ask the same questions she’s full of information and insight. Love love love her to bits

2/13/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

What she said about current circumstances was accurate

2/7/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

What she said did not resonate with me.

1/29/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

I asked about an upcoming trip, she said she saw it in March. I had the trip planned for early February: today the Canadian prime minister ruined all my travel plans and added more restrictions. I had to change my trip to March. She was right!

1/21/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and to the point ! Doesn’t waste time and just tunes right in

12/19/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

you can tell she’s real, the answers she gave not knowing my direct situation were incredibly accurate. As for the predictions we will see what happens but I will update you all! Thank you so much for the info and quick response rate