Customer Senorita1 Ratings & Reviews

100 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best. She does not waste time going on about things you didn’t ask about. She gets to the point and answers questions quickly and accurately. I call her for a number of issues, regarding work, relationships and life in general.. every prediction in the last almost year of talking to her has come to pass. She’s professional, friendly and truly calms the soul. Nothing but love for holly!!

9/29/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Asked Declan about a condo sale which was just taking forever. He reassured me it would sell however below the listed price. Got the sale today and the same price he listed. Declan is an absolute gem. Has hit the nail on the head with everything!

9/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Several predictions now she made months back came to pass today. I don’t write reviews after 1 or two readings, you simply don’t know the accuracy. However, time and time again I’ll ask, I’ll get a date and it happens. If you see bad reviews it’s only because she told the person something they didn’t want to hear, Iove holly, love how quick she reads

9/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

Read with her a a couple of times, I like her on chat, quick responses and can read them later, predictions came to pass exact dates for my husbands arrival to the country

7/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Said husband would get the job. Less than 24 hours later, he found out they rejected him. Inaccurate information provided.

7/14/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Bless this man for his accuracy. He has the ability to calm the biggest storms in the mind. Not here to waste your time. Will give you the information and guidance you seek. Declan I don’t know what I’d do without you

6/21/2021

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

In the few minutes we chatted, she was able to calm my nerves and made me feel reassured

5/25/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

5/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Predictions have all come to pass as stated! Thank you for your messages!!

5/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Predictions have come to pass as stated!! Thank you for being on goal and calming me when it didn’t happen right away! Much love