Customer AllNatural Ratings & Reviews

210 Reviews

Sort By
4/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She was ok..answered my questions.

4/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

First timer here..answered my questions...eased my mind alot..definitely will call again

4/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and answered my questions regarding POI. I hope she's right. Fingers crossed.

3/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

I gave him a call based on his reviews..he was calming...lovely accent and ACCURATE with my P.O.I..didn't ask for any info and gave me 100% facts on my situation...will call again

3/23/2022

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

ACCURATE...GIVE HER A CALL..THE END...

3/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

SASHA FIERCE HOW ARE YOU SO ACCURATE..SSHHEESSHHH....GIVE HER A CALL..JAW DROPPING ACCURATE ABOUT P.O.I

3/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

At 5:58 am I called Kimmy to ask if I would get my dream car, my appointment with the dealer was 10am..I needed to stay in my budget..Kimmy said, " I see you in your new car in June"..I didn't believe her because my lease was up..Well my lease got extended til JUNE AND MY NEW CAR WILL BE AVAILABLE IN JUNE..THANK YOU SO MUCH..SHES SCARY ACCURATE

3/5/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Chat Reading

So after reading her reviews I gave Sarma a try. I was not disappointed. She read my POI like the newspaper! Very accurate, very sweet, and very humble.

10/30/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Gave Lacey a shot based on her review's, she did not disappoint..Answered all my questions (even the ones i asked twice for reassurance lol)..Now i wait til mid November (ugh) to see if her predictions unfold...FINGERS CROSSED Thanks Lacey

9/27/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Wow...told me everything going on with my person and I with ZERO information given..