Customer stardbeach9 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
9/14/2021

Psychic Opal x4770 stars Phone Reading

She essentially agreed with my gut feelings about things. She did not contribute any additional information about what I was asking. She was rather silent. I explained about another situation I had concerns about and gave me a one word answer. I was not happy at all with this reading. She never expanded on topics or offered any additional comments. Very much just being agreeable with my comments and worries. I would not use again. The reading style seemed lazy and no real effort at all.

9/14/2021

Psychic Allora x4787 stars Phone Reading

I felt confused with this reading. She seemed to say that I should take the job I was asking about because of the people, then she indicated that there is an "agenda" with these folks and that is not good. Then she got very excited about another job that would be very fullfilling and better. Then she went back to how I should take the job that just contacted me!!....She was very scattered and confused me!

9/2/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

I normally I do not consult with "Card readers",,,,However, Jayda's ACCURACY IS AMAZING....Worth a bit extra money and time ,however...She was SPOT ON about my Person of Interest, his wife, and his stepson!! Spot on and made TOTAL Sense with the situation...I will Definitely use Jayda again to get the FORECAST of assorted life situations...WORTH EVERY PENNY!!......Factual insightful direct!! I like her!!

9/2/2021

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

She is a MUCH slower reader than what I am used to. Gave good advice on moving forward. If what you are seeking is TOOLS to clear your energy and law of attraction, Amora is good for that. Otherwise not sure I would use her for predictions however.....

9/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely FABULOUS...She tunes in right away!! Gives AMAZING DETAIL and projections and predictions....Love this reader!! Will DEFINITLEY use again VERY SOON!!....You absolutely Cannot go wrong with Salem....TOPS in my book!! Works very fast to see the situation, and people!! Makes total sense and gives OUTCOMES which is what I was seeking....Love this reader!!

8/31/2021

Psychic Tia x3624 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Tunes in right away. Accurate. Another TOP reader...Will use again!!

8/25/2021

Psychic Katie x4758 stars Phone Reading

WOW, I was surprised how fast she tuned into the situation. I was impressed!! She gave forecast of things to come, time frames too!. Very very helpful, hopeful and described peoples situations and when they are going to change. She can tune into what they are thinking, planning! She also tuned into my life and gave time frames. I felt calmer, more focused, more hopeful and like it or not she was able to honestly inform me how stressed and confused a certain person is that I was inquiring about....EXCELLENT reading. Truthful, clarity, insight, predictions that made sense!!

7/25/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

I do love Sabrina. She is a true psychic. She DOES have an accent and often speaks SILENTLY at the end of her thoughts. I unfortunately did not catch the last "point she was trying to make" about "living a long time in the new apartment I'm moving to. It did not make sense because she talks SILENTLY and has a strong "southern accent" to top it all off!! I wish I had the funds to call her back and get the "POINT" she was attempting to make. It saddens me because she is good and I "LOST OUT" from understanding her "MAIN POINT".....SAD!!

7/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Sorry to have to rate so low, but this woman asks ME questions to get information. Now she has more to comment on. Sadly she does NOT bother to tune in. I can get the same reading from the average "Jane" next door neighbor. She made a lot of useless chatter, was nervous and tried to use up the excess time time by chattering. No REAL sound PREDICTIONS given at all!!

7/5/2021

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Phone Reading

Sadly, I do not feel this reader has psychic ability. She kept trying to understand and repeating my question. I felt like she was guessing things the whole time. Not grounded. There were moments of dead silence, ( mind you the reading is timed)....She just kept saying she has no timeline of when things are going to change for me. I asked another question, I once again got silence. What a waste of time. I am a very open person and easy to read for the "seasoned" readers on the service. There is no reason for her to pick up "nothing"on my very specific questions.