Customer NettyB75 Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Erica x4912 stars Phone Reading

Within seconds, Erica connected with me and spoke on things no one else would know. She is genuine and real. Her voice was calming and sweet. I appreciate her detailed messages and look forward to connecting with her again. She’s wonderful.

12/15/2021

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Imagine you just speak to an Advisor for the first time and you click within the first two minutes. That’s what it felt like talking to her. She picked up on things I didn’t even get to or say yet and it’s like she knew me. Refreshing and genuine reading thank you !!!

8/8/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

What an incredible gift you have. A calming , intellectual and clear voice. Real and valid emotions. Honesty. This was one of the best readings I’ve had in a long time thank you !

5/5/2021

Psychic Renatta x4697 stars Phone Reading

Excellent connection!

12/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Great chat- she got right to it !!

9/18/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection ~sweet spirit~comforting voice

7/27/2020

Psychic Lauryn x3619 stars Phone Reading

Girllll BEST READINF EVER

7/4/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Everything was so spot on and she was so gentle to speak with. She knew things about me I didn’t even share. This was one of the best connections I’ve ever had ! Thank you love !

6/16/2020

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

The most beautiful soul I’ve ever come across on Psychic Source: she is ever loving supportive and kind. No judgements. Amazing reading from guides and spirit. I lovedddd my reading . She just made my mood go all the way UP! Thank you , Love Annette

5/9/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Sweet kind and excellent reading !