Customer GoatGirl69 Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
8/14/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Seemingly an in-tune reader but she got so into her ‘speech’ we only got ONE question answered (sort of). Though I appreciate the knowledge - i was paying/looking for insight - not a dissertation on how the ‘clares’ work. Thank you for your time.

7/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I Really liked Carla and enjoyed our reading - sadly the info was inaccurate. No loan approval which means no starting my own business.... so now we turn to Source and wait for the next steps. Confused but filled with appreciation.

6/4/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely adore Ms. Crystal - but sadly - we missed BIG time on my job interview. They said they knew going in who their selection was - and it wasn’t me. I still have faith that maybe what she was was me getting a job offer ... just not from this group. So for now .... we continue in search of our ‘destiny’. Thank you!

5/7/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Really amazing - she nailed things about my family that no one seems to know - very accurate. She was kind and helpful. Anja helped me to understand where I am - and what lies ahead. Thank you for bringing peace to my soul - our time together was invaluable. I will be back - she’s fantastic and worth the wait.

12/18/2019

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved my first-time reading with Ari!! Wow!! There are so many points she nailed - I am feeling hopeful about the items we discussed. I have had readings with many top advisors here but Ari blew me away. Ari is truly gifted and I am thankful we connected - definitely will be back for more. Many thanks Ari!!

2/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Loved loved loved speaking with Roxanne- her spirit - her energy - her words .... she GOT me! Helped me understand my work in a way others could not - and she’s pretty accurate in her descriptions of people and situations - it’s uncanny. I was hesitant to call her - but I’m so thankful I waited in line for my turn - best reading I’ve had all year and I’ve had a few. I will most definitely check back with her - she knows things!! A million thank yous!!! I feel a great deal of relief.

3/30/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Selene and I loved her vibe, her approach, her message. She had really great things to say about work - things that seemed spot-on based on circumstances. But the BEST part (and most confirming of her skills - to me) was her read on my family. Bless her heart - she had a ‘tough’ message to deliver and I could feel it was NOT what she ‘wanted’ to say - but she delivered the message as it was presented to her by Source. Thank you Selene - you’ve provided me the peace I needed. Great reading - I’ll be back!!

3/6/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

When I contact a reader - usually I am hoping to find some insight into a particular situation. At best. But NEVER have I contacted a reader for life-altering changes . . . and that is exactly what I got with Renee Marie. Yes, she helped me with the question at hand - but she had something much deeper to offer. Not only is she tuned-in, tapped-in and turned-on . . . . she is so connected to Source - she is willing to help you get to the heart of any issues you may be facing. These last two readings with RM have changed my life forever and I cannot find enough ways to say thank you and to express my gratitude!! YOU are the real deal and my new all-time favorite reader. Thank you - Thank you!! Excited to see what "tomorrow" may bring . . ..

2/9/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Truly life changing - thank you!! I called for insight to my ‘work life’ and ended up on the path to healing my life like I never knew possible. Thank you for recommending that amazing book - I read it in two days .... you are simply fantastic! You’re beyond the real deal - thank you!!

5/26/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Gosh - first and foremost I have to say - I absolutely adore Crystal and I've enjoyed our time. I was hopeful about a potential job opportunity with an O&G firm - she said I'd get an offer next week. So I was clearly excited. As luck would have it - I got a call about 20 minutes after ending my call with Crystal.... and they went with someone else. Now I don't think it's fair to judge everything by this one issue - it was still pretty shocking to swallow the news. I'm still hopeful some of the other things we discussed may come through .... so not all is lost. Maybe next time - still grateful for her time and the talents that she shared with me today.