Customer GoatGirl69 Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
12/18/2019

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved my first-time reading with Ari!! Wow!! There are so many points she nailed - I am feeling hopeful about the items we discussed. I have had readings with many top advisors here but Ari blew me away. Ari is truly gifted and I am thankful we connected - definitely will be back for more. Many thanks Ari!!

2/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Loved loved loved speaking with Roxanne- her spirit - her energy - her words .... she GOT me! Helped me understand my work in a way others could not - and she’s pretty accurate in her descriptions of people and situations - it’s uncanny. I was hesitant to call her - but I’m so thankful I waited in line for my turn - best reading I’ve had all year and I’ve had a few. I will most definitely check back with her - she knows things!! A million thank yous!!! I feel a great deal of relief.

3/30/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Selene and I loved her vibe, her approach, her message. She had really great things to say about work - things that seemed spot-on based on circumstances. But the BEST part (and most confirming of her skills - to me) was her read on my family. Bless her heart - she had a ‘tough’ message to deliver and I could feel it was NOT what she ‘wanted’ to say - but she delivered the message as it was presented to her by Source. Thank you Selene - you’ve provided me the peace I needed. Great reading - I’ll be back!!

3/6/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

When I contact a reader - usually I am hoping to find some insight into a particular situation. At best. But NEVER have I contacted a reader for life-altering changes . . . and that is exactly what I got with Renee Marie. Yes, she helped me with the question at hand - but she had something much deeper to offer. Not only is she tuned-in, tapped-in and turned-on . . . . she is so connected to Source - she is willing to help you get to the heart of any issues you may be facing. These last two readings with RM have changed my life forever and I cannot find enough ways to say thank you and to express my gratitude!! YOU are the real deal and my new all-time favorite reader. Thank you - Thank you!! Excited to see what "tomorrow" may bring . . ..

2/9/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Truly life changing - thank you!! I called for insight to my ‘work life’ and ended up on the path to healing my life like I never knew possible. Thank you for recommending that amazing book - I read it in two days .... you are simply fantastic! You’re beyond the real deal - thank you!!

5/26/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Gosh - first and foremost I have to say - I absolutely adore Crystal and I've enjoyed our time. I was hopeful about a potential job opportunity with an O&G firm - she said I'd get an offer next week. So I was clearly excited. As luck would have it - I got a call about 20 minutes after ending my call with Crystal.... and they went with someone else. Now I don't think it's fair to judge everything by this one issue - it was still pretty shocking to swallow the news. I'm still hopeful some of the other things we discussed may come through .... so not all is lost. Maybe next time - still grateful for her time and the talents that she shared with me today.

5/17/2017

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I like Arthur a great deal .... we've talked quite a few times over the past couple years. Unfortunately Arthur just really missed the boat on this one - I had asked him about the quality of the attorney that I had selected to represent me in a medical malpractice case - Arthur assured me that I had a bulldog . I found someone tenacious enough to handle my case . Sadly I found out today that is not quite right . The attorney I selected has had my case for nearly 4 months has done absolutely nothing and dropped the case today. Even though I was disappointed in the overall characterization Arthur provided about this attorney - I still think he's quite talented in his craft. Thanks Arthur!

3/21/2017

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Really impressed with Melea - WOW! I purposely didnt provide too many details - and I have to say - the first words out of Melea's mouth were spot on. I supplied a few more details and again her response was very accurate. I then changed subjects on her - and yet again she was right on! I will definitely be calling back - she's also going on my favorites list!! Kudos Melea - well done!

6/27/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Freaking FANTASTIC!! Melody was so adamant in her prediction she even went as far as to say I guarantee it!! Well that made me stop and take notice immediately to her words. Thank heavens she was 100% accurate - not only did I find my new place but it was everything she described and more. She told me it would be more room, it would feel so comfortable and the value would be really great - lo and behold I signed my lease today!! I even asked her if I would rent from a complex or a private party - she was so amazing in her prediction that I actually found a private owner in a condominium complex. She's just that good !! thank you Melody absolute perfection.

1/26/2016

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Really appreciated what Donovan had to offer during our reading - I believe this was our 2nd call - so I'm not sure what to think yet. He seemed incredibly tuned in, turned on and tapped in to my situation and I look forward to seeing what will transpire. I like his energy. I like his spirit. I'll definitely be back for more - thank you for your words of wisdom - much appreciated!!