Customer GoatGirl69 Ratings & Reviews

54 Reviews

Sort By
6/4/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely adore Ms. Crystal - but sadly - we missed BIG time on my job interview. They said they knew going in who their selection was - and it wasn’t me. I still have faith that maybe what she was was me getting a job offer ... just not from this group. So for now .... we continue in search of our ‘destiny’. Thank you!

5/7/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Really amazing - she nailed things about my family that no one seems to know - very accurate. She was kind and helpful. Anja helped me to understand where I am - and what lies ahead. Thank you for bringing peace to my soul - our time together was invaluable. I will be back - she’s fantastic and worth the wait.

12/18/2019

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved my first-time reading with Ari!! Wow!! There are so many points she nailed - I am feeling hopeful about the items we discussed. I have had readings with many top advisors here but Ari blew me away. Ari is truly gifted and I am thankful we connected - definitely will be back for more. Many thanks Ari!!

2/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Loved loved loved speaking with Roxanne- her spirit - her energy - her words .... she GOT me! Helped me understand my work in a way others could not - and she’s pretty accurate in her descriptions of people and situations - it’s uncanny. I was hesitant to call her - but I’m so thankful I waited in line for my turn - best reading I’ve had all year and I’ve had a few. I will most definitely check back with her - she knows things!! A million thank yous!!! I feel a great deal of relief.

3/30/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Selene and I loved her vibe, her approach, her message. She had really great things to say about work - things that seemed spot-on based on circumstances. But the BEST part (and most confirming of her skills - to me) was her read on my family. Bless her heart - she had a ‘tough’ message to deliver and I could feel it was NOT what she ‘wanted’ to say - but she delivered the message as it was presented to her by Source. Thank you Selene - you’ve provided me the peace I needed. Great reading - I’ll be back!!

3/6/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

When I contact a reader - usually I am hoping to find some insight into a particular situation. At best. But NEVER have I contacted a reader for life-altering changes . . . and that is exactly what I got with Renee Marie. Yes, she helped me with the question at hand - but she had something much deeper to offer. Not only is she tuned-in, tapped-in and turned-on . . . . she is so connected to Source - she is willing to help you get to the heart of any issues you may be facing. These last two readings with RM have changed my life forever and I cannot find enough ways to say thank you and to express my gratitude!! YOU are the real deal and my new all-time favorite reader. Thank you - Thank you!! Excited to see what "tomorrow" may bring . . ..

2/9/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Truly life changing - thank you!! I called for insight to my ‘work life’ and ended up on the path to healing my life like I never knew possible. Thank you for recommending that amazing book - I read it in two days .... you are simply fantastic! You’re beyond the real deal - thank you!!

5/26/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Gosh - first and foremost I have to say - I absolutely adore Crystal and I've enjoyed our time. I was hopeful about a potential job opportunity with an O&G firm - she said I'd get an offer next week. So I was clearly excited. As luck would have it - I got a call about 20 minutes after ending my call with Crystal.... and they went with someone else. Now I don't think it's fair to judge everything by this one issue - it was still pretty shocking to swallow the news. I'm still hopeful some of the other things we discussed may come through .... so not all is lost. Maybe next time - still grateful for her time and the talents that she shared with me today.

5/17/2017

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I like Arthur a great deal .... we've talked quite a few times over the past couple years. Unfortunately Arthur just really missed the boat on this one - I had asked him about the quality of the attorney that I had selected to represent me in a medical malpractice case - Arthur assured me that I had a bulldog . I found someone tenacious enough to handle my case . Sadly I found out today that is not quite right . The attorney I selected has had my case for nearly 4 months has done absolutely nothing and dropped the case today. Even though I was disappointed in the overall characterization Arthur provided about this attorney - I still think he's quite talented in his craft. Thanks Arthur!

3/21/2017

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Really impressed with Melea - WOW! I purposely didnt provide too many details - and I have to say - the first words out of Melea's mouth were spot on. I supplied a few more details and again her response was very accurate. I then changed subjects on her - and yet again she was right on! I will definitely be calling back - she's also going on my favorites list!! Kudos Melea - well done!