Customer Fr3ydom Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anthony! It's always a pleasure to speak with you and have you share your visions. I am pleased and appreciate you.

6/14/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena, I've missed you! I wish I could afford to speak with you all night because you are so gifted. May you continue to bless others just as much as you are blessed. One million times ten million and more stars to the one and only reader who knows how to touch hearts, minds, and souls!

5/25/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

You are one of the greatest readers I speak with. You just give so much good vibrations, I'm always looking forward to calling you. Thank you and God Bless you!

5/10/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet reading. Thank you much.

5/10/2020

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

5/10/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

5/7/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Every reading is just wonderful. Thank you so much! Many blessings to you.

5/7/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, you are my go to person when I need to know! Thank you for sharing your gift. Many blessings to you.

3/18/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Anthony, for a warm, heartfelt reading. Your style never changes and you speak with confidence. This is what attracts me to you. I think you are one of the most genuine, compassionate readers of all! Be Blessed!

3/14/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!