Customer Fr3ydom Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
1/15/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina, as always, I enjoy your readings. You have given me the boost I needed and more! Thanks so much for your guidance and revelations. Many blessings!

11/28/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Just absolutely amazing! Thank you.

11/28/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is a great reader and picks up fast. Thanks for everything!

11/28/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Desiree for a wonderful reading. I wish I could stay on all night listening to you. I am so amazed with your readings! You are definitely my go to person! Many blessings to you!

11/15/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina, thank you for your warm, kind, gentle reading. You felt my heart and offered to help. I needed this tonight. Thank you times a million!

11/15/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie, you are so kind and you remembered me. I felt right at home with you. You are a wonderful soul!

11/15/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Hi Zetta! I learned a lot from you tonight and I'm still thinking about this new information. I hope to learn more in our next reading. Thank you so much. God bless!

11/14/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, what a lovely reading. I wish we could talk all night. You were so accurate in your reading and I am looking forward to things to come. Thank you for your gift! :-)

10/31/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Hey Anthony, you soothed my heart tonight. You are so compassionate, understanding, and sharp with what you pick up in your readings. I always look forward to speaking with you. Thank you so much!

10/29/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! Thank you.