Customer Fr3ydom Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

My call ended with my mouth wide open and my heart beating fast! No reader has made me feel this way before. You flowed with information and just knew things without my input. I enjoyed listening to you and you allowed me to ask questions. You are a very warm and gentle soul that I've enjoyed meeting! I must call again. Thank you Desiree!

9/17/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

Silver, thank you for giving me the messages that I received. I appreciate it all. You were worth the wait!

9/17/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Very kind.Thank you Arthur.

9/17/2020

Psychic Leena x9259 stars Phone Reading

Hey Leena, I wish I could have stayed on all night! You were marvelous and so informative. Great reading tonight!

9/13/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Very quick, detailed and to the point. Thank you, Carly!

9/9/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful! Thank you Misty!

9/7/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Your flow was magnificent! Thank you for a great reading!

9/7/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

You are a wonderful person with a caring, warm spirit! So glad to have you read for me. Many blessings!

8/19/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

You were magnificent! I enjoyed every minute with you today. Thank you, Nina. Many blessings!

7/27/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina, I was really amazed with your details in the reading and how warm your delivery was! Thank you so much for the uplift I got today. May God continue to bless you with your gift as you share it with others.