Customer MarMmw Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
3/22/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Sorry our call got short - thanks for listening and your feedback.

3/11/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

OMG, so happy to have access to Psychics like Annaleigh in time of crisis!!! She's the best!!! Someone who is understanding and experienced and full of life wisdom besides psychic knowledge. So blessed to be able to connect with you and Sabrina both!

3/10/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

So fortunately and blessed to have you to talk to in time of crisis!! Without your knowledge and knowing, and details about the situation - I don't know what I would've done!! I am so glad to have access to you to guide me through it all!

3/4/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I always learn something new in a reading with Tomas. We covered many grounds and I am very fortunate to have found Tomas for his guidance. It is very much appreciated.

2/4/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Just the best. Thank you for all that you do. It was you who discovered the sinister acts of others since a year ago that transformed my life completely. And I cannot thank you enough!! I am so grateful for you and A and T's assistance in helping me and getting me through the entire ordeal. My life and my family's life has transformed "completely" and it's all because of you all. As I reminisce the events of last year and all those years prior - I am just amazed and grateful that I was able to uncover all the details through your help so something could be done about our lives. It was truly you who revealed it all. I am so grateful to have you to talk to and to have your assistance!

1/26/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for everything Annaleigh. I know I've stated this during our call. But my growth and changes would not have come if I wasn't under your guidance and advise. Since 2018, my life has transformed in such amazing ways and it would not have been possible at all if we have never formed the connection. I am so grateful for you and all others who came into my life since then that made a huge and positive impact on my life.

12/9/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Love touching base with Donovan. As always, he gives me great insights and validations. My longest associating psychic on here and absolutely feel very fortunate to have found him.

11/21/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Needed some serious clarification on a developing situation and Sabrina definitely was there to guide me thru it all. :)

10/18/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Amazing session today. We covered so much and so much was "uncovered". Thank you!! You are the best and none of this would've been uncovered if it hadn't been you. I am so glad we connected. Since then, my life has never been the same and I definitely have been elevated and enlightened, and transformed in the most positive way ever since being a little kid. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and all involved. You are definitely a miracle worker.

8/28/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

So glad I was able to catch Sabrina. I was looking for her today and missed her. Checked back and she was on. I LOVE her insights and all the help she's given me. She is the one who helped me uncovered the life changing even that has been plaguing me for the past 7 years. Then guided me throughout to get to the current status quo. She's the best and truly the one I will seek out to get any confirmation and validation.