Customer MarMmw Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Amazing session today. We covered so much and so much was "uncovered". Thank you!! You are the best and none of this would've been uncovered if it hadn't been you. I am so glad we connected. Since then, my life has never been the same and I definitely have been elevated and enlightened, and transformed in the most positive way ever since being a little kid. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and all involved. You are definitely a miracle worker.

8/28/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

So glad I was able to catch Sabrina. I was looking for her today and missed her. Checked back and she was on. I LOVE her insights and all the help she's given me. She is the one who helped me uncovered the life changing even that has been plaguing me for the past 7 years. Then guided me throughout to get to the current status quo. She's the best and truly the one I will seek out to get any confirmation and validation.

8/27/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Several things Tomas has touched on in the past few months appear to be coming true. I am very grateful for his guidance and knowledge. I always loved connecting with him to find the truth.

7/13/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading and help. My go to on "everything."

6/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

It was fabulous to reach Sabrina and receive a reading from her as always.

5/15/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

It's such a relief to have found someone like Annaleigh who is the real deal to consult with. It's truly wonderful to have such trust with someone knowing they are indeed the real deal. I'm very grateful I found her.

5/15/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

It's so great to catch up with Sabrina. Her readings are always genuine and truthful. I truly am grateful we found each other on Psychic Source because I absolutely trust what she tells me as guidance.

5/13/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Another reading to get to the bottom of things - and as always, I am following her guidance and message as they've never been wrong.

5/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is the only go to person for me on this site. Although I visit with other psychics from time to time, she's the only person I would use because I found her abilities to be uncannily accurate. She's assisted me in all aspects of my life and I deeply appreciate it.

5/11/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is by far the best and my favorite from this site. Despite having several very nice psychics I read with from time to time, she's definitely the first one I will contact. She's absolutely wonderful and definitely a hidden gem!