Customer RobinU Ratings & Reviews

148 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle, she is wonderful she is my go to person when I’m really down I need someone to help me get through that day she’s always been there. She’s honest and straightforward doesn’t waste your time and I feel like she’s my best friend. I love talking to her my day always goes better after talking to her I love the little notes that she sends which always gives me that extra little pickup that I need. You’ve help me through so much and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it I always look forward to our next call.

4/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina, is wonderful very accurate sweet kind and she does not waste your time. Some of her predictions have already come true and I’m waiting for more that has to happen in June and July. I’m looking forward to our next conversation.

3/4/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Magdalene, is honest and gets right to it does not waste your time. She tunes in quickly to my situation and POI. She is very positive and uplifting. She has a very calming voice and positive outlook but tells you what is being shown to her. I look forward to our next call. You will not be disappointed if you give her a call she is now one of my favorite.

3/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

I’m not quite sure how I feel about this call it was totally different than the first time I talk to her and way off from what everybody else is seeing. She said it’s just with the energy shows at this time and yes we all have the ability to change this energy but it was so 90° from the first time I talk to her. So again I’m not really sure how I feel about this call.

2/28/2020

Psychic Mystery Reader x7777 stars Phone Reading

This is the first time I did a mystery call and I got Kimberly she was wonderful very personable answered my questions quickly didn’t waste time and told me everything that she seen. I will try the mystery call again but if you haven’t spoken to Kimberly please give her a try she’s very sweet kind and honest. I look forward to her predictions

2/26/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla always makes me laugh she’s very direct doesn’t ask very many questions but can see what’s going on she’s very straightforward and honest. So far what she said has come to pass so I am so looking forward to her predictions. And when I’m down I know that when I call her I’m going to feel much much better.

2/24/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie, is one of my favorites and I can always count on her when I need her. Believe me my situation isn’t easy and sometimes I’m sure she’s tired of hearing from me but she was always kind and tells me what she sees. Give her a call you won’t be disappointed.

2/24/2020

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

She’s very straightforward kind and answers your questions quickly and honestly. Her predictions have been pretty straightforward and on the mark. Her predictions have stayed the same every time I talk to her so it looks like we are still on track I’m looking forward to her predictions coming true. Gemini is sweet kind and very good at what she does give her a call

2/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Ace, twice now and our predictions are still the same she’s very sweet and I feel she has been right so far about my person of interest. I look forward to her predictions coming true and I look forward to our next conversation. She is new on the site but she will quickly become one of the most popular I’m sure.

2/14/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh, is good and knows my situation well. She is very straightforward and doesn’t sugarcoat believe me there’s times I wish it was sugarcoated because the reading may not be as good as I’d hoped or the timeline not as quickly as I’d like. But she’s always been there for me and helps to pick me up when I’m down and we laugh when things are going great. An honest reader give her a call .