Customer RobinU Ratings & Reviews

220 Reviews

Sort By
6/18/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Sienna, and I have to say I was very impressed. Giving her very little information she started in quickly and knew exactly what was going on. I was so surprised how much she knew without me saying anything. I will be calling her again she’s very sweet kind fast and doesn’t sugarcoat.

2/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Scarlet x4851 stars Phone Reading

This is my first time reading with Scarlet, I found that she connects with your situation quickly is direct and gets to the point. She’s very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable speaking with her. Everything she said resonated with me and she confirmed things that I wasn’t sure of. She’s new on the site and I thought that I would give her a try to get a new perspective on my situation. I’m very glad I did and I look forward to our next conversation.

2/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberley, as always is great. She always understands the situation and explains in detail what’s going on. I feel that she always taps into those very deep feelings not just mine but my person of interest and those involved in the situation. And after you’re reading as you’re thinking about some of the things that she says and tells you you may not have picked up on something right away but as you’re thinking about it things start to resonate with what’s going on and what you’re seeing, hearing, and feeling.

2/10/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

This is my second call with Hazel, and though it was not the news I really wanted to hear, I was glad that she was direct, honest, and gave details about the situation. She’s always able to answer your questions and only tells you what she sees. There was good news and there is hope for the future so I will be calling her again. I love the messages she sends after your reading especially when you’re in the middle of a conversation and get cut off. She always gives you encouragement and tries to end with a positive note.

1/11/2022

Psychic Hannah x4832 stars Phone Reading

This is my first time speaking with Hannah, she’s very warm inviting and you feel comfortable talking to her. She’s direct in telling you what she sees. I look forward to her predictions in our next conversation. I felt much better after our conversation.

12/11/2021

Psychic Alexx x4827 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Alexx. Very nice, insightful, quick and doesn’t waste your time. Looking forward to his predictions. Will call him again.

12/8/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

This is my first reading with Hazel and wow I was impressed. She doesn’t waste your time and got right to it with little input from me. Everything she said resonated with me. I look forward to the predictions. Love the follow up and look forward to speaking with her again.

12/8/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites on this sight. Doesn’t sugarcoat, direct, and only tells you what she sees. I appreciate your honesty and thank you for always being there for me.

11/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Great reading again with Eva. I spoke to her back in September and her timeline was spot on with everything she said would happen in November. So I was excited to speak with her again today. With little information she read into my situation quickly which has relieved some of my anxiety. Speaking with Eva, is like speaking with one of your girlfriends. I appreciate all the information you gave me today and look forward to our next conversation.

11/29/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie, is one of my favorite she has been with me through all the ups and downs. I appreciate you so much thank you for always being there for me. We’ll talk soon.