Customer Lady0517 Ratings & Reviews

67 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

It's always a pleasure speaking with you Lexi! I felt really down before I spoke to you. Your reading was exactly what I needed to get my energy back to what it should be. You have such calming effects about you, it's truly amazing. Blessings to you!

4/9/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

Thank you River. You put my mind at ease and told me exactly what I needed to hear. I appreciate your reading.

4/8/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Coventina for such a great reading. I look forward to your predictions happening. I will definitely call you again.

3/6/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tomas for a wonderful reading. Contact from my POI happened in the timeframe you gave. Looking forward to your other predictions happening as well!

2/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Not a good reading, I didn't mean to give 4 stars. Ursula described another person completely different from the POI I asked about. Completely off. I will not be calling again.

12/17/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always!

9/17/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Vlad predicted my POI would contact me in the timeframe given and he did. I was mostly focused on Vlad's reassurance of what is to come and how my connection with my POI will only become stronger. Vlad doesn't sell fairytales and will tell you what you need to know, not what you want to hear, which is excellent. Thank you, I will keep you updated on our progress.

7/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! My POI contacted me exactly when Shannon predicted. I have no doubt other predictions will happen. We are planning to get together just like Shannon said we would, thank you!

5/1/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

I was completely blown away by Divinity's gift. She gave me goosebumps! She was on point, thorough and extremely accurate. I'm almost lost for words! I've read with many psychics on this site and she was the only one to pick up on a particular situation with my POI. I have a little ways to go for a few predictions she gave me but I'm confident they will work out because she knew the current situations so well and events follow events. Thank you so much for putting my mind at ease. I will definitely call again and provide updates. Have a blessed day.

4/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jasmine x3649 stars Chat Reading

I wasn't completely satisfied with my reading from Jasmine. She stated she doesn't give future readings because the future can change. Of course free will comes into play with any situation but isn't this the biggest concept of why someone contacts a psychic, to be told what COULD POSSIBLY happen? I gave her 2 stars because she told me what was currently happening with my POI, but I already knew what was going on with him. If I knew she doesn't give future readings, I wouldn't have chosen her to read for me.