Customer Lady0517 Ratings & Reviews

50 Reviews

Sort By
11/24/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Crystal! You always tell me exactly what I need to hear. Thank you for your kind words and wisdom. I definitely will be calling you soon to give you updates. Happy Thanksgiving!

11/16/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for taking the time to read for me Nova! You are definitely my go-to person when I have questions about anything! You are always spot on and have a way of calming down my anxiety! Thank you & God bless!

11/15/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Once again, thank you Zetta for such a touching and accurate reading.

11/15/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Very good. I always call Eliza when I have questions about what someone is thinking.

10/29/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Zetta for taking the time to read for me. I listened in awe as you described my POI in such great detail. You were so spot on! I look forward to giving you an update about our reading. Many blessings.

10/13/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so such for your clarity and wisdom. You have a way of soothing my anxiety. You have been consistent with your readings and now I'm just waiting for the outcome to pass. I'm sure I'll talk to soon to let you know what happened. Until we speak again Nova, God bless and take care!

10/13/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma for being consistent with your readings. I will give you an update once your predictions come to pass.

10/13/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you.

10/12/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with you Eliza. Thank you.

10/5/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Hi Carly! Thank you so much. Your predictions about my POI are happening just like you said they would! He also contacted me within the timeframe you gave me. Thank you for your patience and guidance. You have really eased my anxiety and I look forward to another reading with you soon!