Customer liv4u8 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
2/11/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

As always, super accurate in descriptions of people asked about! Thank you!

1/29/2022

Psychic Birdie x4763 stars Phone Reading

Another excellent reading. She picks up very tiny details like something about my birthday that only someone with real precise psychic ability can! Please call this advisor ! No sugar fluff! Real predictions and real talk!

1/24/2022

Psychic Birdie x4763 stars Phone Reading

She is very gifted and she does the WORK! Thank you Birdie for being honest and helping! You will be one of this site favorite very soon! Call Birdie!

1/15/2022

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

This advisor is very accurate and transparent about what she sees for me. Belladonna uses only her psychic ability and her readings are awesome with no judgment or common sense. Thank you!

12/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia has for sure a psychic gift. She reads people so well, intentions, feelings etc. I didn’t speak to her for some time because I thought she was wrong about my cousin. Indeed, I had to call her back because she was so right on the money about my cousin not being real with me and backstabbing me with his mother. She is also the only advisor I consulted with, on this site, right on timeframes. She told me my sister was going to call me on the 13th and she did !!! She also told me my dog was going to improve by November and he did!!! Thanks Amelia, for your gift and for being a compassionate advisor!

12/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is my favorite psychic on this site! She not only has an exceptional psychic ability but she is also brilliant, compassionate, funny at times and honest. She truly has ability to describe people to a T. She was the only one who picked up on my sister in terms of what I wanted to hear and she told me to look for my new website developers in NY (I’m in LA). I called the following day and I found exactly what I was looking for! Thank you for sharing your gift with us and for being also our friend! It means a lot! Happy holidays!

11/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is simply the best for me. I read with her the first time 15 years ago and she said I was going to meet my ex something with books. She described her to a T!! My ex was a model and I met her through a magazine fun ad. I never knew of that until it happened. She also told me acting would not be for me in the end and that she saw success behind the camera. I didn’t know back then but I got a break just like she described it and it’s exactly what I wanted!!!! She can see past , present and remote future. And Therese, you mention archangels… well … I drove to a part of LA I don’t usually.. I look up at a store and the name was Archangel!!!!! I will remove my own negative myself. Archangels are on my path now!!! Thank you, Therese! We will speak again soon!

11/15/2021

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

She was 50/50 with me. Confusing at times.

8/16/2021

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

She truly reads what cards mean vs giving just opinions with cards. She is super accurate. She told me things I didn’t ask for. Pls give her a call! Thank you, BD

8/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I called her 4am in the morning and she told me that the previous onsite manager reported me to the IRS and that I will get a call or letter from IRS. Guess what.. the IRS is not accepting calls or letters right now so I don’t know how she would have reported me. Also a friend of mine works for IRS and told me she would have to have proof that I’m a cheat and honestly she has no proof bc I pay my due to IRS and I am not afraid. I will wait for that phone call or letter from IRS, Selene lol!!!!