Customer kshanna91 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
3/20/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with her and she accurately picked up on my situation without me telling her.

2/27/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Last night, was my first reading with Vlad. I’m glad I chose him for a reading because he picked up on key details without me mentioning them to him. I hate that we got disconnected but I look forward to speaking with him again.

10/8/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Nova! I gave you a name and you quickly picked up on what is going on. I’m glad I decided to have a reading with you and look forward to speaking with you again soon.

8/31/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Kimberle eight years ago and she was accurate then and still is accurate.

6/11/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

My first time speaking with Moira and it felt like our reading was meant to be. Moira easily picked up on the situation without me needing to give details. I appreciated our reading and Moira is in my favorites list of advisors. Thanks for our reading!

6/4/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for our reading I hate we got disconnected but I enjoyed speaking with you

6/2/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, provides details without me saying a word. I love getting readings with Bridgette!

5/27/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

It’s always good speaking with Holly. Thanks for our reading.

4/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Delia. I had a reading with her two years ago and she was right about what she saw. It took some time but the ending she saw did happen. I reached out to her again and she quickly connected with me. Thanks Delia.

4/29/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Kim eight years ago and she was accurate then so I decided to reach out to her for guidance eight years later (yesterday). She was able to quickly connect with me and she was very accurate. Thanks Kimberle.