Customer Linda5925 Ratings & Reviews

249 Reviews

Sort By
12/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver connected with my energy and guides very quickly. She emphasized repeatedly something that I have been wrestling with for quite some time and I now feel confident that I have accurate information to explore my situation completely and avoid making a big mistake! She was so kind and patient with me. She was able to answer all of my questions quickly but she also provided additional details about things that only I knew that validated what she was telling me. At the conclusion of the reading, I felt like a huge burden was lifted off of my shoulder from all of my confusion and I had a very clear plan of what I needed to do next. I am so thankful I go to speak to Silver today! Merry Xmas to you!

4/19/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Classic friend advise, not what I paid for.

4/19/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

First, I will say Leota was so incredibly nice. I had a very brief reading with her and appreciated her honesty that she couldn't answer my question in any certain terms. Based on what she was getting from her guides, she wasn't able to give me a specific answer, so for the most part it is based on what I decide to do. Well, that sort of goes without saying, but I knew what she meant. She did give me some information that may be helpful, but overall, I came away from the call not knowing much more than I did before. I understand and still think that she is probably a great advisor.

4/18/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much! It cut off before I could add funds.

4/18/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

This was a very short chat reading. She picked up on my feelings on a situation very quickly which was 100% accurate and provided a very short answer to my question followed by “ that’s all I can say”. No additional insight so I ended the session. I think she is probably a great advisor, but not for me. I need more info so that I can make the best decisions.

4/10/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla connected with me and my situation right away. She was so accurate in all that she saw happening right around me and gave me great insight on what’s ahead based on the path I choose to take. It was like talking to a dear friend that had all of this insight. It was one of the most powerful readings I have had. I came away not only with a clear understanding of what is, but also a clear understanding of what is to be! Love and light!

3/23/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

So sorry I got disconnected during the chat! I appreciated the honest reading Seraphina provided about what was happening in my current situation. What she described was very accurate. The best part is the prediction that another option is coming my way and I am very excited about that! Thank you for all of your insight!

3/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I think she is very accurate. I don’t like to lead with too much info when speaking with a psychic. I think she is probably awesome but our personalities didn’t mesh and that’s perfectly ok. I would recommend her to others though.

3/4/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

I thought Faustina was nice but I didn’t understand the reading or what it meant.

1/4/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Nova was super nice and got started right away. I love that she doesn’t use tools and connected quickly to my angels. She gave me hope that good things are coming and I am very hopeful!! I will definitely contact her again with updates.