Customer Elle04 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

The last two times I've had a reading with her they seemed off. Usually, she's pretty spot on and her predictions in the past have even come true. The last two times seemed very generic like she didn't want to give me a specific answer because she didn't want to be held accountable if she was wrong. She did make some predictions this time too, but some were vague. I'll wait and see what happens with the one prediction that was more specific.

9/28/2019

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

As soon as I saw her picture I knew she would be the bomb. Definitely adding her to my favs. Although, it wasn't what I wanted to hear, it was what I needed to hear. I feel better about my situation. Thank you!

9/13/2019

Psychic Bernadette x3445 stars Phone Reading

I thought the reading went very well. I felt she listened and really thought about what I was asking so that she answered what I was asking and not just saying anything. She was empathetic and felt calm speaking to her.

9/13/2019

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Did not feel a connection. She was rambling and talking about stuff I didn’t have a damn about when I asked her specific questions.

5/11/2019

Psychic Uli x3332 stars Phone Reading

I think she was good. It was my first reading from her so I’ll see if her prediction was right. She is fast & doesn’t waste your time with all the questions & extra talking. She gets straight to the point. I felt a good vibe about her.

6/14/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Some predictions did not come true, but she has been spot on about relationships, even giving me the hard truth.

2/22/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Gives more advice than she does reading or predicting. She is straightforward and is spot on in some areas.

2/13/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Always a good reading. I feel like her readings are always accurate and put me at ease.

1/17/2018

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Felt like she was spot on with her description of my boyfriend. Looking forward to her predictions coming true.

1/17/2018

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

She has always been spot on in readings in the past. Felt like she was correct about this one as well.