Customer Elle04 Ratings & Reviews

92 Reviews

Sort By
6/29/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Phone Reading

It was my first reading with her. I liked her so far. I felt a genuine connection, and the reading was good. I will definitely try her again.

6/13/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading as well. She Picks up on the situation and delivers honestly in the kindest way. Thanks for the clarity.

6/5/2022

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Always straight to the point and honest! I love her readings because she will tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear.

5/20/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. She picked up on my person right away and didn't waste time.

5/19/2022

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy always provides clarity and is spot on with her readings. She connects quickly and is honest but kind and accurate. I trust her readings because her predictions have been correct numerous times.

4/28/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Reading was ok. I’ll wait and see if any of it was accurate but I felt that we had a good connection and her reading seemed truthful.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is the real deal! Everything she told me about my ex yesterday was spot on! Joy always brings me accurate information! I love having readings with her. She always brings truth, clarity, and comfort, even when it’s not the news I want to hear.

12/14/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. I felt she was honest, direct, and picked up on the poi very quickly and easily. She made predictions and gave insight.

10/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

If you’re going to do chat then please be quicker with responding and having to “tune in”. A lot of the time is wasted with these long pauses. Also, she was very generic and didn’t really give any detail or clarity.

10/16/2021

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

Great reading from her. I felt like she tuned in to the situation and gave me great insight. She’s a little slow with pulling cards and getting straight to the reading but once she starts going the reading is great.