Customer Elle04 Ratings & Reviews

79 Reviews

Sort By
8/29/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skylar did not waste any time getting to the point of my reading. I didn't tell her anything about the POI, and she was able to tune right in and accurately describe this person. What she said I know was true because she was spot on about everything I saw, felt, and dealt with regarding this person. I'm going to come back and get another reading from her.

8/19/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

She’s really intuited and gifted in performing accurate readings. She hasn’t stirred me wrong yet and I love that she is honest in her readings.

8/18/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Always on point with her readings. She is one of my go to for straight forward no sugar coating readings.

8/4/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

She’s always spot on with her readings. I feel like she understood the situation and was accurate with her reading. She was honest and didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear.

8/4/2021

Psychic Lavender x3652 stars Phone Reading

She was very truthful and gave great insight to my situation. I appreciate her candor and patience with me during the call.

7/28/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

She seemed to be in tune with my energy and the poi energy. She seemed honest and not bias or telling me what I wanted to hear. My readings with her have been good.

7/15/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Her readings are always good. They usually come to fruition so I’ll wait and see if she’s accurate about this person. I believe she is. She’s honest and straight to the point, I just wish she would give more details and not be so simple with her answers. Sometimes it’s vague and I’ll have to ask her what she meant then she elaborates, but other than that her readings are always spot on.

7/14/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

She was very insightful and picked up on my poi easily. I think she was spot on with her reading and gave me info that was useful and eased my mind.

7/14/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure if I agree with it all but she gave me great insight and much to think about.

7/14/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

I feel like it was a good reading. She was honest and didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear.