Customer Elle04 Ratings & Reviews

97 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Her reading felt genuine and accurate.

7/30/2022

Psychic Laura x4785 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her. I'll try her again.

7/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Felt connected and like the reading was accurate.

7/29/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Great as always!

7/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I love that she is always honest and tells me what I need to hear and just what I want to hear to feed my ego. She is always spot on and helpful in guiding me in the right direction.

6/29/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Phone Reading

It was my first reading with her. I liked her so far. I felt a genuine connection, and the reading was good. I will definitely try her again.

6/13/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading as well. She Picks up on the situation and delivers honestly in the kindest way. Thanks for the clarity.

6/5/2022

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Always straight to the point and honest! I love her readings because she will tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear.

5/20/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. She picked up on my person right away and didn't waste time.

5/19/2022

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy always provides clarity and is spot on with her readings. She connects quickly and is honest but kind and accurate. I trust her readings because her predictions have been correct numerous times.