Customer Elle04 Ratings & Reviews

85 Reviews

Sort By
12/14/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. I felt she was honest, direct, and picked up on the poi very quickly and easily. She made predictions and gave insight.

10/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

If you’re going to do chat then please be quicker with responding and having to “tune in”. A lot of the time is wasted with these long pauses. Also, she was very generic and didn’t really give any detail or clarity.

10/16/2021

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

Great reading from her. I felt like she tuned in to the situation and gave me great insight. She’s a little slow with pulling cards and getting straight to the reading but once she starts going the reading is great.

10/14/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as always! I feel like she’s always spot on and gives me great clarity on situations.

10/1/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is always a “joy.” She's always kind but direct. She's always spot on and tells me what I need to hear but also confirms my intuition. Many things she has said have come to fruition. I will wait to see what new insights she has given to come to fruition as well.

9/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, helped me realize some things I needed to be aware of.

8/29/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skylar did not waste any time getting to the point of my reading. I didn't tell her anything about the POI, and she was able to tune right in and accurately describe this person. What she said I know was true because she was spot on about everything I saw, felt, and dealt with regarding this person. I'm going to come back and get another reading from her.

8/19/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

She’s really intuited and gifted in performing accurate readings. She hasn’t stirred me wrong yet and I love that she is honest in her readings.

8/18/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Always on point with her readings. She is one of my go to for straight forward no sugar coating readings.

8/4/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

She’s always spot on with her readings. I feel like she understood the situation and was accurate with her reading. She was honest and didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear.