Customer Elle04 Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2020

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

I thought she was good. Only thing I suggest is to get started quickly. There was a long moment of silence at the beginning that wasted minutes. I added her to my favorites, she seemed tuned in.

9/1/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

She was ok, took too long to get to the point though. Kept telling me to imagine these circles and giving examples instead of just getting straight to it. Didn't like how she kept asking am I right after ever prediction. She said some things that were helpful.

8/25/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is always one of my go to. Always accurate and knows what she is talking about. Sometimes it's hard to understand her so I have to ask her to repeat herself, but that doesn't stop me from constantly calling her because she is for real in tune with her psychic abilities.

8/7/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is always on point! I love her readings, everything she has told me over the years have been accurate and any predictions she has made has come to past. She is one of my go to psychics. Also, she also tells it like it is, she doesn't tell you what you want to here. I appreciate that!

7/21/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

He was spot on, straight to the point, direct, and funny. I really enjoyed his reading, his personality and felt that his reading was accurate. He has great energy, will definitely call him again.

6/9/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

She's always spot on. She doesn't waste time, doesn't give advice or therapy, she gives predictions and reveals insight about situations and people. She's been accurate and consistent every time.

6/9/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Usually good, this time reading was a little off.

4/20/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a lot of advice. She was spot on with reading my energy. Something was still missing from the reading. I didn't quite get the clarity I was seeking, but I will follow the advice she gave and see how that works for me.

4/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

She kept changing her answers and contradicting herself. I'm more confused now than I was before talking to her. She did make one solid prediction she stuck with so I'll see if that comes true.

4/14/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Only gave 4 stars because I'm waiting to see if predictions come true. Other than that she was great. Straight forward, calm energy, & kind!