Customer Sporchia7966 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
1/20/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

I was a little confused at first by her reading, but.... after analyzing what she said, she was spot on, I just had to put the puzzle pieces together. She truly has a gift. I will be calling again. She never gives you false hope, and tells you what she sees.

1/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is like talking to a best friend! She puts my mind at ease when I have a question. I’ve talked to a few different psychics and have realized I shouldn’t waste my money, I’ll just wait for Therese... she’s a gem!

1/17/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Not my cup of tea

1/9/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

I just had to send a review! I rarely ask for future predictions, because I’ve been let down so many times. My intent when calling is to find out the current situation and to figure out if I should invest more time. All I have to say was that what she said was spot on. I didn’t give her any information and she knew my situation. I’m skeptical, I’ll be honest, but how did she know? Her current read of my situation was spot on. As far as future predictions, no one knows what’s going to happen. But she was awesome!

12/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, I agree with you in many ways. I don’t think he will ever give me what I need. I’ve been soul searching, and you told me that my heart and head will align. But couldn’t tell me what I will decide. You told me what he has decided, how come you won’t tell me what I decide?

11/27/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Prediction didn’t happen, waited 3 months to post. It’s now 2/22..and opposite happened

11/26/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Predictions unfortunately didn’t come to pass. She gave me a bit of a fairy tell, which at the time I wanted to hear, but ultimately, I want the truth.

11/11/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

What she said made sense at the time of the reading. Unfortunately, her predicting didn’t come true. Maybe timing was off.

10/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

It’s 11-27. I’ve had multiple readings with Anja, some of her short term predictions have happened, however, the major prediction that I called for didn’t. Maybe timing was off? But since her prediction happened in June and it’s now November, I’ll have to wait things out. Time will tell.

10/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Reading through other's posts and replies to psychics, we have to remember that "it is for entertainment only". Many people call pyschics because they are lost and just want someone to talk to, myself include. I have had several psychic readings, and have spent thousands of dollars because I'm lost, unsure, have no one to talk to about my situation, and I want guidance. After reading with Sadia, I've realized that she's right. She doesn't fluff anything, gives it to you straight, and will tell you that if you don't believe her....wait it out and then come back. I appreciated that, and, if you read this, I'll wait it out, not call another psychic, and be back for more.