Customer Sporchia7966 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
5/17/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

6-30, she was way off! none of it came to fruition. I worried for no reason.

5/10/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Not sure what to think? He told me nothing was wrong with my POI and myself, but we broke up. The predictions he made were very encouraging, but I’m being to think it was what I wanted to hear. He’s been right before, so who knows? Only time will tell

5/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

She was very positive towards my situation, and she told me what I wanted to hear. Unfortunately, I wanted more detail so I could believe what she told me. It felt like a “fairy tale” and I don’t want fairy tales. I want the truth of situations. With that said, she stood by her ground, and she may be right: I’m just doubtful!

4/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese has always been like a friend, very easy to talk to, and some of her contact predictions have come through. Timelines on the “bigger” prediction keep getting pushed back, and I’m starting to think I’m hopeful wishing. Only time will tell.

4/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I just gave her my name and the other persons name, and she went to town! I was astonished by what she told me. Her reading coincided with only one adviser that I truly trust. (And I’ve had a lot of readings). I’m tired of fairy tails, I want the truth! She was really amazing!

4/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I have spent thousands of dollars on psychics hoping that I’d get direction on my life path. Although the truth may be hard to hear; it is sometimes needed in order to see exactly what you have in front of you. Sadia has always told me the truth (good or bad). I remember being upset with her. She told me what I didn’t want to hear, so, I’d try another psychic. When time passed and Sadia was right, I knew she had special gifts. She’s nonjudgmental, easy to talk to, and a blessing for me! Sadia, you’ve done so much for me, and I’ll be forever thankful!

1/20/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

I was a little confused at first by her reading, but.... after analyzing what she said, she was spot on, I just had to put the puzzle pieces together. She truly has a gift. I will be calling again. She never gives you false hope, and tells you what she sees.

1/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is like talking to a best friend! She puts my mind at ease when I have a question. I’ve talked to a few different psychics and have realized I shouldn’t waste my money, I’ll just wait for Therese... she’s a gem!

1/17/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Not my cup of tea

1/9/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

I just had to send a review! I rarely ask for future predictions, because I’ve been let down so many times. My intent when calling is to find out the current situation and to figure out if I should invest more time. All I have to say was that what she said was spot on. I didn’t give her any information and she knew my situation. I’m skeptical, I’ll be honest, but how did she know? Her current read of my situation was spot on. As far as future predictions, no one knows what’s going to happen. But she was awesome!