Customer Pinkmystique Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
12/7/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

So good! Thanks for the real life, bare naked truth - I'm thankful it was all good news

11/20/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS 5 stars. Never have I spoken to Tomas and had him say something that just didn't make sense.

11/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Even when you don't want to believe what she's saying, Bridgette is on point. ALWAYS accurate. I save all of my notes. I go back occasionally, years later, and read things Bridgette has said and I'm always floored.

11/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

You read for me 6 weeks ago. EVERYTHING you said, happened. All of it. You’re amazing. Thank you for today’s reading. You calmed my anxiety more than you know. God has blessed you with a gift that I’m grateful you’ve chosen to share. I truly love you. God bless.

11/2/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

You’re spot on and reassuring, kind and compassionate 100% of the time. Thank you

11/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Salem. I cried an amazing cry for about 30 minutes after our call. I wrote down what you told me to do and today, it helped. I’m definitely calling again.

10/22/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

Raelynn is unbelievable. She gives you more than you give her. All she asked was our names. She knew every detail of the past that I did not provide so I can only hope her details of the future are just as accurate. Thank you, Raelynn!

10/21/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

You’re amazing and so patient with me. Thank you. I know I call a lot, but you never get frustrated with me.

10/20/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has a truly special gift! He is so detailed in his readings, and Knows things without you telling him. Call him!

1/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

didn’t really hit the mark on anything I was asking- nothing she said fell into place with my life. /: