Customer Zarathustra Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Second reading with Amanda. She's the BEST reader on this site. Bar none. Everything she said would happen, has. And now she's helping me handle it. She also cleared up other things and she's truly great. THANKYOU amanda,from the bottom of my heart.

11/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

I wish I would have picked Phone Reading, it seems to be the best method from the reviews. In chat, he took foreveeer (like almost 3-4 mins to type something) and his replies were super short, and kind of vague. Im sure he felt it was a bad connection too. I feel terrible I didn't want to leave a bad review :( I had super high hopes.. I will try again by Phone in the future and hope for a better connection.

11/5/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She explains the situation in a very thorough and understandable way. Like a friend breaking things down for you VERY SIMPLY. I loved her, probably one of the best connections I've had with a reading. Simple thorough, to the point.

11/5/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

She taps into peoples thoughts, She can hear certain things people think... I thought she was amazing, really attuned to the situation. Thankyou very much!

11/5/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Took 6 minutes to tell me absolutely nothing and said that one partner was a backup to another, when I had met the second person after.

10/31/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I am astounded by the amount of thorough detail provided. She laid things out like a map infront of you as clear as day. Im in shock. TRY HER! She will open your eyes.

10/31/2020

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Sorry sweetheart, your energy was so great but I dont think there was one single thing you said that rung true. Maybe you were picking up someone else’s energy. Miss on this one, but you can’t win them all. :)) big hug

10/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is special, very quick to really get into peoples minds and "figure out" and simplify the situation for you no matter how complex. She not only tells you what the other person is going through, but also tells you what you're going through. To the point of even pointing out patters of behavior of the people involved. Thankyou Barbara.

7/19/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I asked her to read into 3 separate situations and people. and she grasped each personality PERFECTLY. She mentioned specific circumstances about each person that I know to be true but she had no way of knowing. I am in SHOCK by her and her accuracy. The absolute best.