Customer greenbriar Ratings & Reviews

282 Reviews

Sort By
3/26/2021

Psychic Sasa x4687 stars Phone Reading

lovely lady!! i felt it was more advise though than psychic intuitiveness. maybe just not a connection. it does happen! i wish much success

3/19/2021

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

i've read quite a few times with theo. he discloses accurate details that i can validate from knowing the people involved and their traits. some things don't come through as easily as others and he has to dig but the message does come forward because he's diligent with getting answers even if he has to find a back door way of getting it. I look forward to what he sees. i enjoy his readings

3/18/2021

Psychic Felicity x4674 stars Phone Reading

lovely soul! although it was short i felt it wasn't quite the connection i was seeking. best regards for success !!

3/18/2021

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

wonderful lady unfortunately i wasn't resonating with who she was picking up on, possibly future i will return if that is the case !

3/4/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Phone Reading

best reading(s) i've ever had. yes i renewed i think 3 or more times. She reads like a no tools reader and honestly she is better than most no tools readers i've read with. Accurate with details she would only know if she was truly connected to source. Gives good not so good and everything in between with a compassionate yet straightforward manner. Can't wait to return and validate it all very soon! ty Ro !! you are the best.

3/3/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Always good to read with Drew. Situation changed but that's free will! Outcome still the same but timing changed drastically. Will return again soon.

3/3/2021

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

Really accurate details were given, things that he wouldn't know. I think he's got a true gift and i will return again for more insight. He's Also very kind to boot.

2/24/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

I came back for a follow up read. we read a few times in the beginning of the year about the same situation, he told me things would start moving closer to Feb and sure enough contact came 2/8 and things heated up even more through social media then boom stopped. He also said their situation would begin the major decline feb/march; i saw evidence when things halted on our end. What Drew saw did start unfolding though reality isn't exact, it is as close as it can be, which is pretty darn great. I look forward to what is next and will be back soon for guidance. Ty Drew you've given me great insight and accuracy thus far, not to mention being as cool as they come !

1/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

his remote viewing is very good i've gotten clarity from it! i touch base every week or two waiting on predictions hopefully it's on target!

1/15/2021

Psychic Athena x4658 stars Phone Reading

so sweet! i don't usually like to give backstories which she did ask to form the connection. i felt like it was not as intuitive of a read as i prefer things were more general based on the cards and not specific enough. There might not have been a connection, it happens .