Customer greenbriar Ratings & Reviews

268 Reviews

Sort By
10/3/2020

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

i really liked her, unfortunately i didn't get much answered in the short time i had as other things were coming in and by the time my question was on track to be read, my time ran out. The cards seemed accurate with the small amount that did come up, i'll have to return back at a later date perhaps with more time.

9/21/2020

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

great reader, you def need to invest time and ask direct questions. She picks up accurate details from the questions. Timing was vague but in my situation it's not easy! She did validate my own intuition regarding the journey i'm on with no information from me which was great! I'll def return for more insight.

9/21/2020

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

very good reader she picks up accurate details that you can validate. you should invest in some time and ask her your direct questions she picks up more the more you ask. She's a natural talent i was hoping for more timing info but it's not everyone's thing and in my situation it's almost impossible! Most def worth it to read with she's a no fairytales reader; you get a very realistic truthful read. i will def return for more insight.

9/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

fabulous reader once he connects he provides tons of information. Most was future related but some was details i could validate and know to be true. loved him and will return !

9/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

be sure you have some time he's well worth it but you need the time as he connects more as the reading progresses. it's extremely evident how talented he is as the time goes on. A lot of my reading was future and that's pending but he most def provides what i feel to be accurate insight into the mindset of others. He's a genuine talent and super kind on top of it!

8/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

not very accurate for me, only one detail was correct. No connection

8/3/2020

Psychic Lauryn x3619 stars Phone Reading

she was the most accurate reader on this site and i've read with three others who did not pick up what lauryn did. First time out of the gate she picked up what no one else did and it's not generic either. I will remain loyal and trust what she gives, unfortunately there's still a bit of a road left to solid progress but she is honest. Very very good reader!

7/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

this time the reading was very confusing i was left with more questions. It was like cryptic puzzle pieces that didn't fit ; maybe it will soon.

7/27/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I followed up with Avery after a few months to be sure things are still on track. She provided a lot of details regarding the slow progress. when he comes back in i'll be sure to validate! She's really detailed, quick and doesn't disappoint with clear insight when asked. ty Avery!

7/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

i found information out that avery did not pick up that was a huge game changer and should have been the first thing to have been revealed and i've been reading since last november . disappointed to say the least .