Customer greenbriar Ratings & Reviews

228 Reviews

Sort By
2/5/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I really trust her, Stands by what she sees and has a true gift. I don't trust many readers but she has proven right on contact timelines more than once. Waiting on the bigger picture predictions which i hope to validate sooner rather than later!! lol She channels very accurate details from her guide that i HAVE been able to validate so i trust her. Always there to support when the going gets rough.

1/30/2020

Psychic Arabella x3586 stars Phone Reading

so kind!! lovely soul! I thought it would be more of an intuitive read versus a card reading so my call was shorter than expected. if you love tarot reads def call her she's your girl.

1/28/2020

Psychic Delaney x3573 stars Phone Reading

i called Delaney today again as i was that impressed with her ability to read these ppl so accurately! She is excellent, very honest and realistic. i trust her gifts and guidance for the future will be accurate. Please do try her you won't be let down.

1/27/2020

Psychic Delaney x3573 stars Phone Reading

She was great and picked up very accurate details in a very short phone call and i mean short less than 4 min! I asked her not to use tools and she picked up this stuff up quite easily. of course time will tell regarding future predictions; i will validate that shortly as the first one is next month. i'll return for more guidance absolutely.

1/25/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

really accurate reader and is great with the twin flame dynamic, she gave a great overview of us. Not a lot of real specific details more of a bigger picture read but that said, there were just enough details given to answer my few questions regarding timing and outcome and i was happy with what she saw it was on point with my own work which was a validation in and of itself!! She is worth reading with and very kind!

1/16/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace has told me things previously that are starting to take shape now - timing is fluid but when she says it ; it will happen. That's how strong her connection to her guides are. I truly trust her more than anyone i've ever read with she's the only one that has seen things accurately and turned out right. I will forever be a client, I will follow her :)

1/13/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

i've read with Ace before she's been accurate and still is to this day. i didn't get the answer i'd hoped regarding timing and things have been delayed but the outlook hasn't changed. I do trust her and i'm glad our future is still in the books! She's a genuine gifted lady, i can attest to that based on past accuracy.

12/25/2019

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery is excellent! Second time reading as the contact prediction was very close to what she predicted when we spoke back in November. She's very accurate with just a name she can pull in details that make sense! Great reader i will return after next contact unfolds for more guidance. She tells you as it is no sugarcoating fairytale stories she imparts real life stuff which i appreciate and trust what she sees as a result of her truthfulness. do try her!

11/27/2019

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery was accurate with my traits as well as my POI. most was future related so i will come back when contact occurs. I think it was a good read.

11/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aphrodite x3549 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, it was more of a tarot reading vs a read without tools utilizing the "clairs" which i had expected but was fairly accurate. I will see if contact prediction unfolds.