Customer Pisces217 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
10/10/2021

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

She tuned in very quickly using Tarot cards. Explained their meanings in a way that I could understand. Gave information about my poi and our situation with clarity. Thank you

10/10/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat reading. She picked up on my poi and explained the current situation. I appreciate your gift. Thank you

10/3/2021

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Connected quickly without any information provided from me. Accurate about the current situation with poi. Will update as predictions occur. So grateful. Thank you

10/3/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

All she needed was names and she connected very well and quickly to my poi. Discussed conversations and situations that happened and gave advice on things to come.

9/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was very kind and upbeat during our conversation. She connected well with me and my poi as she gave details about our situation that were accurate. She provided a timeframe for specific events that I am looking forward to. Thank you Barbara for answering my questions so quickly and with so much detail.

9/23/2021

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

My new favorite advisor! So real and accurate. Gave me great advice. Can’t wait to provide an update. Thank you Joanne!!

9/7/2021

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

No connection. I had to provide background information and continue to feed information. Not the advisor for me. Did not connect with me or my POI.

5/25/2021

Psychic Tessa x4668 stars Phone Reading

Tessa was very professional and friendly. Unfortunately, I was looking for more of future predictions and guidance, and she could only offer advice about the current energy space I was in. She was very accurate with her assessment of what is happening now but couldn’t offer any future predictions. I would recommend her to those who are in need of understanding what’s happening in their present situations.

5/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

If a straight forward reading is what your looking for, Holly is your Reader. As she stated to me, “read her feedback!” She isn’t here to tell you what you want to hear!

3/8/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Answered my question quickly and with specifics. Very friendly and professional advisor. I was shocked with her details about me and my situation. She said things that no one would know unless they were actually there. Such a great reading!