Customer Mary95 Ratings & Reviews

460 Reviews

Sort By
10/9/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Therese , it always good to hear your voice, I wish I could talk longer, you still positive about my situation, I will keep you posted, hope this time thing go as you said , love you .

10/2/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Roxanne, I didn't have the time to say it , I appreciate your patience, thanks for always been there for me , hope things change as you said soon is being a long road, thanks again.

9/5/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Susannah , I appreciate all your guidance , you are so accurate, you are always right about what see for me , I will keep you posted, thank you .

9/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne for always keeping my hope, you are amazing! I was going to say something and you said right before , wao you read my mind so good , hope things happen soon as you said , love you.

8/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is one of my Angel , I love her , thank you I couldn't say it , she being right in most of her contact predictions, I trust that the ultimate prediction is going to happen , thank you for all of your help and support all this time .

7/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Roxanne. I always appreciate your patience. Roxanne has been so right many times. A lot of things she has told me has come to pass. I'm just waiting for the final prediction. Thanks so much again. Love you.

6/19/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Susannah, I really appreciate all you do, so much information, let wait for the results , hope is soon.

5/29/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Susannah ,sorry we always get cut off , I really hope things change soon as you say ,I trust you .

5/29/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese, thank you , thank you ,thank you, is all I can say I really appreciate your patience.

5/22/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah, sorry we got cut off , I really appreciate all the information you gave me, Very accurate,let see what's coming ,I will keep you posted.