Customer Mary95 Ratings & Reviews

421 Reviews

Sort By
10/19/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much bridgette , you are amazing and thank you for the prayers you offer me .

10/9/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja I appreciate your patience.

10/7/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

What would I do without you, Therese. I feel better after talking to you. You are so patient with my situation. I appreciate it. Love always.

10/7/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Roxanne. I always feel so good talking to you. You keep my hope. I really appreciate your patience. Thank you .

9/3/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so so much my lovely Sadia , it made me feel very peaceful talking to you as always, you gave me clarity and made me feel better

8/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese thank you again, you are such a lovely person , I don't know what would I do without you . A lot of things she has predicted like contact, came to pass as she say ,I'm waiting for more and I trust will happen too, thank you therese for being on my side.

8/24/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so so much Anja , it never enough time to talk to you ,thank you for being so patient , you are amazing.

8/24/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne thank you as always , you are my angel ,you been with me since the beginning when I started dealing with this difficult situation , I hope and trust things will change soon.

8/22/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese ,thank you for always being there for me in such as difficult time , it always make me feel better after talking to you.

8/9/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Roxanne, you are my angel ,it feel good to have you on my side guiding me , thank you.