Customer Mary95 Ratings & Reviews

451 Reviews

Sort By
5/22/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah, sorry we got cut off , I really appreciate all the information you gave me, Very accurate,let see what's coming ,I will keep you posted.

5/20/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Therese, thank you for the follow up message it means at lot to me , I really appreciate all you do for me. God bless you.

5/13/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne. Love, love her.

5/11/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Therese, for always being there for me. Thanks for your patience. I'm just hoping things happen as you said. You are great.

4/24/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah ,you are incredible, I just can say waoo!,amazing.

4/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Only thing I can say is wow, God bless you. I can't believe myself I was loosing my hope and you always told me it will happen and it did. Thank you. Waiting for other things to unfold.

4/20/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for being so patient with my situation, God bless you and your gift, I appreciate your guidance and support, hopefully things happen soon as you said . Thank you

3/28/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah, let see what happens. I will come back to you with update.

3/26/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again, Therese. You always make me feel better after I talk to you. I feel you are like family already. Let's hope for the best.

3/25/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sadia. I never get to say it. I appreciate your honesty. We will talk soon.