Customer Mary95 Ratings & Reviews

407 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for being so patient with me , you are the best .

7/11/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Seraphina, I wish I could give you more stars, you are wonderful.

7/9/2021

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Diana , everything you told me was very accurate , you are amazing.

7/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese what else can I tell you you are so wonderful to talk , thank God you are here to help me , I wonderful survive this situation without you , thank you , you always keep my hope high ,love you .

7/7/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much my dear Roxanne, I really needed this reading , it was so great ,you r an angel God send. Thank you of course I will share all my happiness with you when come .

7/4/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky thank u so much ,I'm sorry I couldn't say it we got cut off, I always feel much better after talking to you , hope ,things happen as you said ,thank u .

7/2/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anja ,it was so good to hear your voice and talk to you again , you told me so much in a few minutes and I feel much better after talking to you , now I just have to wait for things to unfold and I trust you , thank you .

6/24/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Anja for a great chat , I'm happy you are back , I trust and hope everything you told me come to pass very soon ,it been so difficult ,thank you ,we'll talk soon.

6/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my beautiful Raquel I only talk a few min and I felt much better after, you are so easy to talk , and you gave me the answer I was looking for so quick, thanks , we'll talk soon .

6/22/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese thank you so so much , you are very patient with me , I really appreciate ,let hope for the best to happen soon .