Customer Mary95 Ratings & Reviews

381 Reviews

Sort By
4/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace you are amazing, incredible, and accurate. I thank you for being so patient with me. You are such a beautiful person with this special gift. Everything you have told me has been happening. Thank you for your guidance. I will continue to watch your predictions unfolding. I am sure they will! Thank you my lovely Ace! Hope we talk soon.

4/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Therese. I am so happy to let you know that you were right. What you told me last week actually happened the next day. WOW I hope other things will happen as well that you have predicted. I really appreciate your guidance. I will always come back to you, hope we talk soon. Again, lots of love.

3/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Everytime I speak to Ace ,I just can say wao , to me is like a dream come true ,she give me so much confident that things are going to be the way she say , she mentioned something this time that only me know, wao what would I do without her, I always don't want my minutes to end , thank u Ace and thanks to Michael , you are an angel ,God guided me to u , I enjoy our conversation always and you always make me laugh and feel better after ,thank u ,thank u ,we will talk again soon of course.

3/21/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Seraphina for the short reading , it always a pleasure.

3/20/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank u my dear Therese for the short chat reading the information you gave me make me feel better, we will talk soon on the phone .

3/19/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank u so much Mackenzie , you are an angel, thank u for helping me understand my situation.

3/19/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Angela ,I appreciate your advice.

3/14/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky thank u again , I always enjoy my reading with u , you have a very fun way to say things, you gave me hope as always, I wish I could talk much longer ,but hopefully next time. I thank God for giving me the opportunity to connect with such a special and gift person like you , I appreciate that you always there for me and others , may God keep on blessing you , thank u , we'll talk soon.

3/13/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, it was so nice to talk to you again I wish I could talk everyday , I feel much better,you always give me so much hope , it feel like I'm talking with my best friend , so much information ,you are the best , we'll always talk and hope we talk soon again and again . I wouldn't know how to handle this situation without you , thank uuu.

3/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Ace, God bless you always , thank u for returning my phone call , we always talk about the same and you are so patien , but also funny I love your personality ,oh my God you make me laugh even when I feel down, just hope things come together soon , we will talk again for sure ,you have an amazing gift ,thank u for helping me in this difficult journey