Customer Mary95 Ratings & Reviews

298 Reviews

Sort By
10/23/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Barbara , im sorry phone connection was not to good , I have to end our reading before I wanted , your voice was cutting off, but as always in that little time u made me feel better and answered my question ,concerning timing , thank u sooo much , u are amazing.

10/23/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Jonh , always a pleasure

10/20/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so much Raquel , you are amazing as always , make me feel much better after talking to u , thank u ,xoxo

10/20/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Selene ,u r amazing ,love your reading ,very accurate.

10/19/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Vincent as always I really appreciate your guidance , I felt better after I talk to u ,thank u so much.

10/19/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Waooo ,thank u Michael

10/17/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank u sooo much Therese for calming me down , you told me so much in the little time I have , I promise next time we speak longer, thank u for your patient, I don't know what would I do without u in my side , im trying to be patient and understand my poi , I hope everything change soon , thank u again, you are an amazing person and psychic , the way u see things and details is incredible, I thank God I found u , take good care of u .

10/16/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne again, what would I do with out u , thank u sooo much for returning my peace, you are an angel , they way u say things , and see into person mind , is incredible, I really appreciate u ,u r amazing ,thank u for helping me understand this poi and others .people

10/15/2020

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Ophiuchus ,u r amazing

10/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

She's good ,thank uu