Customer venusluv Ratings & Reviews

90 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Nailed the poi and she gave me some excellent advice . I had talked to her before in chat and her prediction was still the same. I'm looking forward to the outcome. Thank you Sapphire

6/28/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

We had a wonderful 1st time chat ,she knew things about my POI and I pasts together and our future. She told me July wasn't going to be a good month for us and today July 24th and I can say she was right! She also gave me some very good advice which I'm trying to follow . I look forward to reading with her again.

6/18/2019

Psychic Lois x3137 stars Phone Reading

Didn't connect well.

6/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

People give DM a try! I promise she's worth it. Ran out of money and had to call her right bk, she's never been wrong yet , you definitely want to read with her!

6/1/2019

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

I love you DM! Not only are you so accurate ,but you make me feel like I'm chatting with a close very friend. You've saved me alot of troubles and heartache and given me hope when I didn't have any. You're amazing!!! And you deserve at least a 100 stars. Love Jess

5/23/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Said I was having a boy I got my genetic tests results back and he was Right! He reads my point too well and doesn't sugar coat nothing lol

3/30/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Didn't really predict anything for me just told me about the current situation with my poi and he was good at describing him.

3/19/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Man can he quickly asses someone's personality and ways lightening fast. Extremely well at time frames. Ty Vlad

3/15/2019

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

Said she saw another pregnancy and as of today 04/30/19 I'm a month pregnant just wanted to come back and share how on point and accurate DM is!

1/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

I love DM, but the way my day is I can't always reach her cause of her schedule. That being said she has been extremely accurate with all her predictions and their are a few that havent came to pass because they are months away. I trust this woman and I can talk to her with ease she also remembers me and my situation well which is also very comforting. Thanks DM, for being my advisor & Friend!