Customer Blessed1970 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
6/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

She was very compassionate and understanding. Her thoughts and views upon the discussion of my situation was well appreciated.

6/4/2022

Psychic Laura x4785 stars Phone Reading

Laura answered all my questions with ease. She left Me feeling confident and refreshed. Her calm approach was Welcomed and very intuitive. Thanks again Laura

6/7/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly was Great, she gave Me the Confidence and Guidance to make an important Career decision. Thanks Again Holly.

6/6/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is a Great Reader. She’s very intuitive and easy to talk to. I'll definitely read with Angela Again.

6/5/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is like a breath of fresh air. She’s lively and channels into your situation very quickly. I’ll definitely be reading with Carla Again.

2/20/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is Great. She’s Quick , Detailed and a Complete Psychic. One of the Best . Will be reading with her again in the near Future.

12/28/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha has Great Energy. She’s calm and easy to talk to. She Picks up on your Situation quickly. Great Reader

12/14/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3649 stars Phone Reading

Jasmine was Great, she had such a Sweet and Patient demeanor. She Doesn’t Sugarcoat and would definitely read with Jasmine Again. Thanks

11/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is fast and straight to the point. Angelica doesn’t sugar coat, she tells you what she sees. Great Advisor and will be reading again with her in the near future. Thanks Again

11/10/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia was great. She tuned in to my Poi and gave Me Sound Advice. I would definitely read with Gaia Again.