Customer goodwood7 Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
7/19/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

It was uncanny how accurate Ryan was that I called him twice! There's no doubt that his talent will enable him to rise into the top readers on this site very quickly! Do yourself a favor and have a reading with him while he's affordable! You will be absolutely amazed.

12/28/2018

Psychic Adan x3018 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate and accurate about the person in question. Awaiting his prediction to come to fruition!

12/7/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan was candid, compassionate and incredibly accurate about the people I was inquiring about. As a person with very similar abilities, I am sustained and encouraged by his insights and look forward to seeing if his predictions come to pass. I highly recommend you read with Declan. He's the real deal and his delivery is warm and welcoming.

9/3/2018

Psychic Hattie x3186 stars Phone Reading

Very clear reading and compassionate delivery. Highly recommend this new reader!

9/3/2018

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to connect with Willow. Talking with her is like talking with an old friend. Her predictions are always accurate and her delivery is fun loving and upbeat.

9/1/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch's predictions always come to pass and his delivery is kind, loving and compassionate, not to mentioned extremely detailed! Has become one of my Top Readers and "go to's!'" and I'm confident he will become yours too!

9/1/2018

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Didn't feel that she connected well with my situations or questions.

8/29/2018

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

Very understanding and insightful. Will see how things play out.

8/24/2018

Psychic Azalea x3236 stars Phone Reading

Solid reader. Quick and effective.

8/24/2018

Psychic Poppy x3237 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Incredibly accurate about the situation and person I called about. Impressed.