Customer teresa Ratings & Reviews

124 Reviews

Sort By
2/22/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing

2/18/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John can see what’s going on better than anybody I had problems at work and he said they will be solved and it happened next day, he is unbelievable, he is very accurate in his predictions he is always right, he is also kind and has help me enormously during the years, I wish I had Listen to him more in prior years as he was always right, even when he told me the most unbelievable outcomes, follow his Guidanxe he will not steer you wrongly, he even told me how the nurse that will be assisting in my survey looked months before and he was right,

1/15/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best. He knows what will happen, he is also kind and has a heart of gold. He has proven over the years that he knows what he is doing.

11/15/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is very accurate, he always knows what will happen, he is also friendly and funny and truly cares for you. He is a good friend. He tells you the truth.

10/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best. I only trust him. He has predicted unbelievable things for me Over the years , he si always right.

9/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing , I do not know where I will be without him, looking back he has always been right so many times, even when I did not wanted to believe him he was always right. I hope he never leaves this place as I need his advise, he has greatly improved the quality of my life and I thank him for that eternally.

9/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Dear John, as always your readings are great. I couldn’t call you back the other day as my boss called me to work that same day, she gave me a few hours and that made me very happy. I hope you are back soon, I have serious problems with they person next to me and I don’t know what to do. I wish I had listened to you and don’t rent that home. I lost those 6000 uss now as I don’t want to move there with him and I don’t think I will get that money back. He does not love me and he never will.

8/28/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Dear John, I am writing to let you know that all your predictions were right. I know the lines may not work well the following days and I want to let you know that I am thinking about you from here every day and hoping everything will be ok.

8/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John truly know what’s going on without you even talking to him. He has helped me in mannny ocasions and I really appreciate his advise as it has led to bury improvements in my life, once again I thought he was wrong and he was right as usual, he is the best psychic I ever talk to.

8/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best!