Customer teresa Ratings & Reviews

112 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is like an old friend, his advise had helped me so much over the years, looking back he was always right, I wish I would listen to him more. His ability to know what’s going to happen never cease to amaze me, he can describe people even before they come into your life, he also knows what’s gonna happen and even if it sounds very far from reality when he tells it to you it end up happening.. he is the best psychic here and is a real one. He is also kind and funny and has a good heart

6/19/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John can really see the future, he has told me things in my life that will happen that I could not believe they will happen as the chances where low and all the odds where against me, but he told me that they will happen and soon and he was right. The ability he has to predict the future is unique, he is like my guardian angel, and he always tell you the truth. He has also become my confident and long time friend over the years, looking back I have to say was always right. I just wish I had listen to him more often.

5/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

There is nobody like John, the difference that listening to his advise has made in my life is incredible, I wish I had listened to him more even in the past. Hi truly cares about the people he read for and. Reads from his heart. He is also very patient and gets to know his clients deeply. John is a spiritual being and he is very funny too.

4/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

There is nobody like John, he sees things that I can’t even believe they will hapen and he is always right it happens.

3/29/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is my favorite advisor I have been reading with him for years and I feel he is Like a wise friend I can confide in, he knows what’s going on in my life abandon had helped me make the right choice in many ocassions in my life, it it wasn’t for his adivise I will be surrounded by people that were arround me just taking advantage of my good heart and I really did not need this people at all, they were just using me and talking to John made me see clearly what was going on, he saved me from a lot of problems and pain down the road in my heart and in my wallet too, and Most important he help me recover the peace that I need when I came home, John is a good advisor.

3/12/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Once again John knows what he says he told me work on Friday will be very busy. I start the day with little work compared to other days and everything looked perfectly fine until lot of crazy emergencies come from nowhere, he told me I see you running on Friday and god knows I have to run on Friday , he is always right.

3/7/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, I’m always thankful for your advice.

3/7/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been my advisor for over 8 years he always knows what will happen he advised me not to take a friend on my aparment as things will turn ugly within us , I did not listen to John as the friend looked so innocent and humble, I took this person in my aparment for a short period of time and she turned into a different person completely, it caused a lot of stress and pain in my life, that were all unnecessary , had I listened to John I would have saved myself from lots of stress and economic losses and time losses, but I didn’t. John has this ability to see what will happen that is amazing. Also the more he gets to know you the bette the readings turn, he is also very kind and never judges you. He has helped me with very serious problems and has made my life better with his advise, of course when I listen to him that is not all the time.

3/7/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

There is nobody like John.

2/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

There is nobody like John he is out of this world, he is no ordinary man,I was so scared about a work meeting as they have held my shifts and talk to him and he said it will be just about schedulle, he said it was just to choose which time I will work and something about the 3D floor and he was right .. my boss wanted to know if I will work days or night and John said he will offer me something and he did.. John knows he always knows it does not cease to amaze me... He was more than right