Customer teresa Ratings & Reviews

121 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is very accurate, he always knows what will happen, he is also friendly and funny and truly cares for you. He is a good friend. He tells you the truth.

10/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best. I only trust him. He has predicted unbelievable things for me Over the years , he si always right.

9/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing , I do not know where I will be without him, looking back he has always been right so many times, even when I did not wanted to believe him he was always right. I hope he never leaves this place as I need his advise, he has greatly improved the quality of my life and I thank him for that eternally.

9/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Dear John, as always your readings are great. I couldn’t call you back the other day as my boss called me to work that same day, she gave me a few hours and that made me very happy. I hope you are back soon, I have serious problems with they person next to me and I don’t know what to do. I wish I had listened to you and don’t rent that home. I lost those 6000 uss now as I don’t want to move there with him and I don’t think I will get that money back. He does not love me and he never will.

8/28/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Dear John, I am writing to let you know that all your predictions were right. I know the lines may not work well the following days and I want to let you know that I am thinking about you from here every day and hoping everything will be ok.

8/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John truly know what’s going on without you even talking to him. He has helped me in mannny ocasions and I really appreciate his advise as it has led to bury improvements in my life, once again I thought he was wrong and he was right as usual, he is the best psychic I ever talk to.

8/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best!

8/15/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best. I have been waiting all year for some big decision related with my work and he has told me all along it will be a positive outcome and it was. I’m eternally grateful for his help

8/13/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I love John, he is the only one that can put my mind at peace because he truly sees the future. He also knows me and my situation better than anybody, he is very clever and also funny, he is kind, he had help me take important decisions with great outcomes in my life, I owe him a lot as if it was not for his advise I wouldn’t achieve certain things that I have achieved that have change my life forever.

7/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is like an old friend, his advise had helped me so much over the years, looking back he was always right, I wish I would listen to him more. His ability to know what’s going to happen never cease to amaze me, he can describe people even before they come into your life, he also knows what’s gonna happen and even if it sounds very far from reality when he tells it to you it end up happening.. he is the best psychic here and is a real one. He is also kind and funny and has a good heart