Customer KatianaGrey Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2022

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

I left a harsh review last time but I’ve talked to Wanda since and I can tell she must have read it. Wanda is my favorite reader on this site. She is like a bucket that has the ability to get deep into the well of someone’s emotions and thoughts. It will take a moment for her to work through it but she will, given time. She’s also fairly good with predictions though not every timeframe she’s given pans out (free will is a thing!) She is so good and just so thoughtful in her delivery. She’s just a wonderful reader and person!

9/8/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is super accurate. Timelines may be hit or miss but the read of a person or situation is as if she has a personal relationship with the topic herself. Wonderful reader

8/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

She is such a wonderful reader. Very accurate but also, and importantly, gives sane and realistic insights. No fluff but lots of care

8/29/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Sweet sweet lady who is insightful and accurate. Just a pleasure to chat with and is now one of my faves! Recommend

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Fatima x4916 stars Phone Reading

Friendly and is knowledgeable about astrology. I was looking for more of a read using her other gifts, which I believe she also used. I felt like much of what a I got during my reading, I could have gotten on my own research on signs. She did make some predictions so we’ll see. Unsure.

8/21/2022

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie! I just realized 3 weeks and 3 days wasn’t the last time I talked to my POI, it was the last time I talked to you! Why the guides have you this, idk yet but, I wanted to share that with you and say thank you! Ill keep you posted on how this class turns out! Lol!

8/7/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading.

7/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

The best psychic on this site. Period. I’ve read with probably half the advisors over the years on here and of course there are many who are fantastic But when to talk to others and I still feel confused or unclear, and I want to know what I should do with the absolute clearest and truest perspective, I suck it up and pay the price to go to Bridgette. Thank you Bridgette

7/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

Reading was likely accurate but I’m a bit disappointed in the amount of time to connect. my question was answered but not in depth. Wanda focused on other stuff for too long. I still recommend her and she’s still one of my favorites but I was not satisfied with the process of this read this time around.

7/23/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Looking forward to your predictions. You are a wonderful soul. Talk to you soon!