Customer KatianaGrey Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
6/21/2022

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She’s so wonderfully accurate. Easy to chat with and quick reader. I appreciate you Shannon. Thank you

6/15/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always! She's one of my favorites!

6/15/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina picked up on something that only 1 other advisor has mentioned over the last few months. Her reading and perception were very much in line with what I either knew or suspected by didn't mention. Impressive!

6/10/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading but I think it is a result of the content received mainly. The most important thing however is accuracy. I’m going to have to wait and see but from what I can tell at this moment, Nisa seemed very much on point and supremely confident. I recommend her.

5/22/2022

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Phone Reading

Started off with tarot and when I asked her to read without cards she just picked up and immediately began to read energy. She read my POI very quickly and accurately. I like her and I recommend her.

5/21/2022

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She's excellent! Quick, accurate and gentle. Thank you Tallis

5/21/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He never disappoints me. He one of my favorites

5/5/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I like her so much! Shes quick and requires almost no information. I mean you can just think of the person and shes picking up. Impressive but I would say giving her a name helps with more clarity. Just spot on though. Call her!

4/18/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Sweet, gentle lady but reading turned out to be inaccurate.

4/17/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Ok reading. Didn't really get my question fully answered.