Customer cath0527 Ratings & Reviews

339 Reviews

Sort By
8/31/2023

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough good things about Theo and my reading with him. He was able to connect with my deceased loved one and passed on many messages I needed to hear. He was kind, compassionate and very thorough in his offering of information. He gave many validations that we were speaking to the right person. I would highly recommend Theo for any reading!!!

8/12/2023

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I've ever had. She connected well with me and my reading was like talking to an old friend who could read my situation perfectly. She was able to connect with my deceased loved one and give me so many clarifying moments on our past relationship! I highly recommend anyone get a reading from her and I will definitely be a repeat customer!

7/22/2023

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking with Amelia. She was able to connect with the person I wanted to speak with and was able to give me comfort and wisdom. I highly recommend Amelia!!

7/22/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed this reading but wasn't sure she was 100% connected with the situation. She did give some good insight and was very pleasant to speak with.

7/17/2023

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Highly recommend!!

7/17/2023

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Highly recommend!!

7/17/2023

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Kallie. Highly recommend!

8/28/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Just finished a reading with Hope and she was exactly what I needed at the time. She tuned into the situation perfectly and gave me the peace I needed. I will definitely be calling her again and I highly recommend her!!

8/28/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Did not seem to fully connect with me but very kind and was able to pick up on various things.

8/27/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Such a great reading. Helped with through a difficult time. Highly recommend!!