Customer Sophia0 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
8/31/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is so so good never wrong about prediction about contact and reading feelings about person and situation. Few more predictions she made will see if that happens. Hope you remember speaking to me thank you

8/26/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

She is good. Her contact prediction has been correct, will see the rest one turns to be correct. Thank you

8/25/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is super good with short term predictions hands down. Thanks Sammy got a message from poi over the weekend. You are amazing thank you this is like 3rd time she is correct.

8/21/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

I like your style of read. I think you are very good at picking up current feelings and few things you said made sense. Some predictions have come to pass, rest still have to wait and see. I can definitely say that over time I have started to enjoy your reading. I just wish you said yes and no prediction but over all I enjoyed our read. Thank you

8/15/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Sorry very generic reading!

7/19/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

You said I wouldn’t hear from him in July but yet I did... but you also said he is thinking about me a lot so based on that I am giving you 5 stars. I wish you didn’t waste time saying that you cant do a read constantly bc it would be negative something because we are paying money for it and every second is $$$$ worth. Though I like your straightforwardness.

7/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came true Sammy thank you so much!!! I had called in anxious and hoping that a true psychic can tell me what’s going on and you did it. Sometime it’s just prediction We are looking for, you had said by 25th July and it happened :) hope you remember me will be calling you again!

7/9/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody, if you remember speaking to me your prediction came true about my contact from poi after a full one Month I was panicking. I am very thankful. I know you gave me some advice etc, which I didn’t quiet hear as my focus was if I would hear from him. :) I will be calling you soon how to navigate my situation further. I appreciate it. I hope you remember speaking to me that too!

7/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Your prediction came true about contact. Thank you very much :)

5/13/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

You were so great and so correct I heard from poi the same day like you had said next three days. I will come back for a reading soon. Your reading was in depth and made sense. But only time can tell so far heard from poi just like suggested thought that we were completely done and over lol