Customer Sophia0 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Just want to say thank you Addision, not once not twice not 3 time maybe like 7 times I have called her she is so good at picking of poi and the outcome. Every single time what she predicted turned out as she said :( I appreciate her reading. She is very direct, lot of good ones here fed me fairy tale not her. She was also very careful to not waste my $ thank you Addision

7/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

She is good based on her past predictions. She is definitely gifted. Thank you. I will be back.

3/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Long overdue reading for Millicent. Thank you you are truly gifted. You say things that have unfolded exactly like you have said, even though I don’t want to believe it. I have come to you for multiple readings. Really good at picking up peoples feelings and where things are heading in immediate future. At one point I thought you were the only one who picked up the depth of what was happening! Thank you so much. I will be back.

5/7/2021

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

I really liked your reading, I like that you picked up right from the start, few info were correct right off the bat, in regards to predictions you said 13th so I will be back after so 4 stars for now. This wasnt generic reading for me but regardless waiting for prediction Thanks

4/22/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

This was positive reading for me, but maybe I was told what I wanted to hear. I will check back in two weeks, it could just be chat connection. For honest review it was 50/50 only.

4/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Chat Reading

Sorry pippa I wish I could give you full 5 stars. Some info was somewhat correct and others not so much. Also turned into genetic reading. My satisfaction was ok, , I felt bit of a cold reading rather with timelines and stuff. My poi has been going through stuff not last year a year before summer.

4/1/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Sorry I felt it was a generic reading, last time I called you were somewhat correct on predicting timeline but now I think it was a fluke :( you told me completely different thing this time. I don’t know what to believe. I don’t know why every time advisor is correct with prediction you go back and then they say something else/ or this time it doesn’t pan out.. which is really surprising makes me think previous prediction was guess work so, this is not just for you but for so many good ones that I thought were real ones. Just very disappointing.

3/25/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Very generic reading no will not return.

3/20/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is really good, I just had to say my and poi name and she picked up on a particular thing about poi that 99% of psychics here don’t pick up, it was very specific to my situation. This is second time I read with her, first time too I remember having a positive experience with her. She gave me a positive reading, I try not to be biased because of that so will wait for time to tell if prediction happen. You can be assured that she isn’t the one who ask you how long have you know poi, like why would you want that info then you would start making guesses based on that. I have had few who asked me that, and right away that turned into cold reading. This wasn’t the case with her. So thank you Sasha will be back.

3/14/2021

Psychic Fern x4669 stars Chat Reading

She picked my zodiac that was good. She did ask me relationship or person of interest? the moment I am asked question, it turns into cold reading in my mind, she said we are twin flame not too sure. Contact timeline was again 2 weeks which is typical psychics go for. So somewhat correct, rest only time will tell. Ty