Customer Sophia0 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
4/3/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Chat Reading

Sorry pippa I wish I could give you full 5 stars. Some info was somewhat correct and others not so much. Also turned into genetic reading. My satisfaction was ok, , I felt bit of a cold reading rather with timelines and stuff. My poi has been going through stuff not last year a year before summer.

4/1/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Sorry I felt it was a generic reading, last time I called you were somewhat correct on predicting timeline but now I think it was a fluke :( you told me completely different thing this time. I don’t know what to believe. I don’t know why every time advisor is correct with prediction you go back and then they say something else/ or this time it doesn’t pan out.. which is really surprising makes me think previous prediction was guess work so, this is not just for you but for so many good ones that I thought were real ones. Just very disappointing.

3/25/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Very generic reading no will not return.

3/20/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is really good, I just had to say my and poi name and she picked up on a particular thing about poi that 99% of psychics here don’t pick up, it was very specific to my situation. This is second time I read with her, first time too I remember having a positive experience with her. She gave me a positive reading, I try not to be biased because of that so will wait for time to tell if prediction happen. You can be assured that she isn’t the one who ask you how long have you know poi, like why would you want that info then you would start making guesses based on that. I have had few who asked me that, and right away that turned into cold reading. This wasn’t the case with her. So thank you Sasha will be back.

3/14/2021

Psychic Fern x4669 stars Chat Reading

She picked my zodiac that was good. She did ask me relationship or person of interest? the moment I am asked question, it turns into cold reading in my mind, she said we are twin flame not too sure. Contact timeline was again 2 weeks which is typical psychics go for. So somewhat correct, rest only time will tell. Ty

3/14/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I usually have hard time connection over chat it almost feels like cold reading, but with june, I am pleasantly surprised, this is not the first time I chatted with her in the past like 3 times I have and each time she has been bang on with predictions timeline. This time too you have given me prediction I will look forward to that. I thank you for your accuracy, also additional message you sent me when I ran out of fund. Thanks

3/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy has been correct in the past, last time took bit time for prediction to fruition yet it happened while few said no to that. I trust Amy’s ability, I also find her very warm and willing to help which is bonus. Thank you Amy.

2/17/2021

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Contact prediction came true, my first reading with her, she gave me confident reading and time frame was correct. I do always find when I say bit more info, lot if psychics here I get the personal bias on that I share. The second reading I felt bit of a bias based on what I shared but who knows it could be true. One of the good ones tthough hands down. Some advisors are so so Off that’s it’s funny. I like psychic who can pick up without any personal judgement and is confident what they pick up on. First reading was bang on, so thank you, rest time will tel

1/30/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

She is definitely gifted. She has nailed contact prediction in the past. This was a positive reading, will have to wait until this comes to pass. I don’t want to rate just based on what I would like my outcome to be. Thanks sonata, like I said I will be back if you are correct :)

1/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

For the most part I like Drew’s reading, one of your predictions came true about contact, I do notice that some questions you are bit hesitant to answer .. when I say more more about situation, i think your personal judgement comes in.., you could really be correct. Still, I am happy with your reading and thank you