Customer Robert Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
7/13/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

She told me what she thought was happening. I was in denial. A few days later I realized she had been right. "I've been feeling uncomfortable the whole time we've been talking", she had said. As a fellow empath, I felt her uncomfortableness. We were right to feel that way. It was nothing compared to how I was soon to feel, when the reality of a situation hit me.

11/6/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Raina. I asked you and either/or question and you came back with a both/and, suggesting that perhaps I might have two separate business situations in the future. Little did you know (I didn't tell you) but that is exactly what I had in the past considered and so you solved my conundrum by showing me psychically that my old idea of "both/and" was correct.

11/5/2020

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Great insight into some people I had questions about and I know - based on what I know of these people - that she was tuned into them. Sofia that last question on my follow-up call to you was a tough one, I know but after I hung up I realized just how correct you were! It is not a matter of either/or but both/and! (Two separate deals...). Highly recommended.

1/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is my go-to when I want the truth, whether or not I want to hear it.

11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is great - he predicted someone "associated with the letter 'A'" would come into my life in 3 months and lo and behold, she did!

8/23/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin, thank you so much for your spiritual insight into my situation! Your perspective and obvious psychic ability are much appreciated.

8/15/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen: you are a great psychic. Thank you for bringing clarity to several areas that needed it. I highly recommend you because your answers, while unexpected in one sense, made total sense when thought about, and the details you brought out were right on the money. Time was running out and the pressure was on but you came through for me.

8/9/2019

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Very good. She's nice and I feel I got some accurate and interesting information. We'll see, of course, how things pan out but I feel good about Katherine and her abilities.

8/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is a great psychic who tuned in fast on my issues and came through in spite of time pressure, showing me things that I had wondered about in the past but had rejected in favor of a too-conservative approach, in fact, honing in on the exact elements I had, in the past, chosen myself (her choices mirroring my past choices exactly). Also, she painted a very accurate picture of a person brought up during the session. I was impressed. Her encouragement for my chosen life path was greatly appreciated!

3/22/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed with how much he knew about the person in question. I feel I got great insight from him, very quickly. I wish I'd had more time; I'll definitely be calling him in the future.