Customer Robert Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is great - he predicted someone "associated with the letter 'A'" would come into my life in 3 months and lo and behold, she did!

8/23/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin, thank you so much for your spiritual insight into my situation! Your perspective and obvious psychic ability are much appreciated.

8/15/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen: you are a great psychic. Thank you for bringing clarity to several areas that needed it. I highly recommend you because your answers, while unexpected in one sense, made total sense when thought about, and the details you brought out were right on the money. Time was running out and the pressure was on but you came through for me.

8/9/2019

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Very good. She's nice and I feel I got some accurate and interesting information. We'll see, of course, how things pan out but I feel good about Katherine and her abilities.

8/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is a great psychic who tuned in fast on my issues and came through in spite of time pressure, showing me things that I had wondered about in the past but had rejected in favor of a too-conservative approach, in fact, honing in on the exact elements I had, in the past, chosen myself (her choices mirroring my past choices exactly). Also, she painted a very accurate picture of a person brought up during the session. I was impressed. Her encouragement for my chosen life path was greatly appreciated!

3/22/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed with how much he knew about the person in question. I feel I got great insight from him, very quickly. I wish I'd had more time; I'll definitely be calling him in the future.

3/21/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I had a particular question in mind when I called him but he went right into a different topic that was actually more pertinent. He knew about a situation and he told me the truth about it, without me even asking.

3/6/2019

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva helped me with the most crucial questions of my life. She offers inspired insight.

10/28/2018

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

I needed some help with a difficult issue and prayed for a means to resolve them. Shortly after, I asked the representative to choose a psychic for me and he chose Magick Tami. What a perfect choice - she zoned in on key issues and helped me to realize that what I was dealing with was not my fault, helping me to feel better about myself after real doubt. She was tuned in to me and my situation and the things she said about some people confirmed that she was connected to the truth and to the reality of the situation. Thanks, Tami.

10/25/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ella x3278 stars Phone Reading

Ella proved herself to be very connected to my life situation, bringing up a person I did not mention, but was obviously seen by her. This person happens to be key and I was hoping for their reappearance in my life. She said this person was thinking about me, which I was hoping for. This person was accurately described by her. I did not have time to talk too much in depth, but what she said impressed me. I will call again.