Customer jooneb Ratings & Reviews

100 Reviews

Sort By
2/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is the best, I have been using her for many years and all her predictions came to pass. She was correct that I would get pregnant and have a baby, even a move although my husband and I were not seriously thinking about it and we did decide to move when I got pregnant. I always use Dharma to help me get clarity

2/8/2016

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Love Dharma, I havn't spoken to her in awhile and boy did I miss her ! She is very helpful and spot on with my situation.

1/30/2016

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi was good in reading my current situation

1/6/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Read with Dharma on a job interview I was on recently She mentioned the competition being stiff and they not knowing what they wanted, she also mentioned it did not look positive for me. Dharma was right not only I didn't get the job but my head hunter said they are looking for someone else in a different category

12/19/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma has been a great advisor for me - thank you! She predicted that my then boyfriend now fiance; was going to propose over thanksgiving and he did that weekend!

4/18/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma predicted earlier in the year that I would get a promotion at my current job and this came to pass. My bf was having some work visa issues and Dharma said it would work out for him and he would not have to leave for a few months and return - she was right :) thanks Dharma

2/13/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Been reading with Dharma awhile now and I asked her if it was a good time to contact my bf and how his response would be since we were having some problems. She said go for it today and he would respond favorably. She was right and he did brave the winter storm and come out to see me and chat.

2/12/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I have a great connection with Dharma when I ask questions for the now she is always right. Thanks Dharma

1/30/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Dharma for the words of encouragement. will follow up with the job situation and let you know what is happening

12/27/2013

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing her predictions pan out for me. She has been helping me with my bf and her advice has been working.