Customer Aspen2012 Ratings & Reviews

90 Reviews

Sort By
9/22/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is my top psychic advisor. Been reading with her for over 5 years. She is really good with details and timelines. Always very calming, immediately picks up on person or situation. No hesitation, she knows. Excellent Psychic Advisor.

8/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

NIrvana is excellent! I am a regular and long time customer of PS. Have a small group of advisors I read with usually. My plans with POI did not happen. None of my regular advusirs were on, so I tried Nirvana. A CSR recommended her. OMG! I just told her my name and brief description. Nirvana picked up immediately on POI. Told me details which were accurate about this person. Good news! I will see him, but a delay due to business responsibilities. I also asked her about job prospects. Nirvana narrowed it down to a job I will get. I could tell by her reading and confidence in conveying details. She is the real deal. Very good. I called her twice, definitely recommend her. Thank you Nirvana, C

8/29/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I am so glad I called Leah. Had been feeling so disappointed with dating. Seems like all I have done is keep trying. Yet, nothing has worked out. I sooke with her about new POI. She picked up on his hair color and current business situation right away. I did not ask her, but she had right person. She gave me specifics and time lines and details. EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!

8/24/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I am a long time member. I love Psychic Source. It's Psychics and Customer Service Staff. Great group of people, supportive. Have been reading with Lexi for years now. She is 1 of my top 5 Adbisors I read with always. Lexi is professional, to the point, quick, and always right. There have been times, I did not want to believe her because it was not what I wanted to hear. I always transcribe my notes from my readings here and review them. Lexi is almost always in sync with 1 of my other top Advisors here,. Lexi picks up details of person or situation and gives you a response like in lightning speed. She may not give as many details or paint a picture like others, but final result is quick and accurate. No sugarcoating. Recent example: I questioned Lexi and my other top advisors about POI and how things would unfold next time I see him. Lexi was only one right about this meeting with him. I think other Advisors picked up future scenarios with person, because those have not happened yet. Lexi confirmed too those will happen upcoming. Thank you Lexi, you are my ROCK and I love you, such a great source of support to your clients here. C

8/24/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

OMG! Tomas is so detailed in his readings. Accurate. His interptetation and specifics very interesting. He has a very unique way of presenting information. Down to person's mindset, specific day and time of day. I have read with Tomas for years. He is 1 of my top 5 Psychics. I transcribe my phone call reading notes to review. I just called him to confirm the details of his last reading were all accurate. He is great. I love his way of speaking, unique.

8/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

GREAT! ACCURATE! DETAILS! TIMING! I have been reading with Seraphina for years. She is the 1st Psychic I go to on this site for phone readings. I only have android for chat, she is quick typing. Seraphina has the most calming and reassuring voice. She is very good in describing many details to know complete situation. She is great with details, timing, what other person's motives are. She is right on and this is why she is my TOP Advisor here. Love her. C

7/21/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Her reading details were exactly correct with situation and POI. I had called her during the day when my top Advisors were not on. I transcribed her reading details and have reread them. I would most definitely call her again. Thank you

7/31/2016

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin, I am sorry I am late writing you this testimonial. You gave me a very detailed reading. Many of the details you told me, were very specific to person I asked about. Robbin, your details of person, I believe are very accurate, just timing gets away because he, his life is so fluid, changeable. You were great, very sharpe, quick, many details. I will definitely talk to you again. Blessings.

6/30/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal, I am a long time customer on this site. I think like most long term customers, we kind of pick a few of our favorite advisors we talk or chat with on a regular basis. Well, I had taken the survey, was waiting for credit, happened to log on, the credit was on my account. None of my regular advisors were on. I saw you were on, checked your star rating, but what is most important to me as a customer, is high rated testimonials. I saw you had mostly 5 star, I read some, people were really amazed by your gifts. I decided to call you, I was very impressed too. I prefer a Psychic who only needs my name, no birthdate. You only asked my name, I told you about person of interest. You immediately picked up details which were very specific to him, unusual. I have been told the same by one of my advisors here. You not only gave me unusual details about this person, that he is a private type person, does not like a lot of questions, he is careful who he lets into his inner circle. You also gave me a 4 day time span of when he will contact me. You were right on with another one of my trusted advisors, same dates and time frames. What makes this interesting too, about person being cautious, careful, been told previously this person and his family have wealth, travel, homes different countries. So what you said, others, makes sense, he is cautious person. Crystal, thank you, you gave me insight which corroborated with others I trust. I will let you know, if this person does contact me in the next few days, in the month of July. You had not spoken to me, you only needed my first name and question, you were able to give me a lot of pertinent details. You gave me a very short timespan of 4 days when I will be hearing from this person. That shows me how tuned in you are, know. I hate it when I ask a new advisor to me when something will happen and they say, for example, I am getting a "4", then proceed to say that could mean 4 hours, 4 days, 4 weeks, 4 months? Or they will say he will contact you in within 4 weeks? Well, yeah, anyone could contact me in that long time range, I am looking for a much shorter time frame. You gave me that, you said July 2nd through July 6th. A couple of my other top advisors there had give me verbatim the same time line you did. Like I said, I am a long time customer, I have spoken with you in the past, but I will definitely call you back, once these predictions come to fruition. I was impressed that you could tell me about this person's mindset, being cautious, do not ask him a lot of questions, let him ask me questions. I understand from other readings, his life style, why he must be careful of people he lets into his life.

5/19/2016

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina, sorry did not check testimonials, so this is a month late. I want to say a special "thank you" for all your support, guidance, insight. You were the first advisor who gave me details about a significant man before I even met him. But Seraphina, you have never waivered, not once in the details you gave me. As well, as steadfast, positive outcome with this person. I have met him on line, details unfolding, as you have told me, I can expect to meet him in person July. This Summer, things will move forward. Due to this person's busy career, overseas travel, responsibilities, it has been a much longer period than I anticipated. I am hopeful, my patience, will be for not. I hope you read this, know it is C, I speak to you often, every week, if it was not for you, I literally would have given up. There were times, when I could not take waiting any longer, but I would talk to you, you were kind, strong, confident, this person being the one. I have had this strong connection with this person too, ever since the beginning of our communication. So, I know the Universe is bringing us together. I have not had the attraction or chemistry with anyone else, like I do with this person thus far. So, next step is our meeting in person this Summer. I am hoping, praying, hopeful, anticipating, excited to finally meet him. For me, this will be the turning point. Meeting him, everything starts to move forward. If not, then I will move on. But due to your insight, so many details you have provided, about this person, I feel confident that this will happen. But Seraphina, you are my top go to Psychic Advisor there, whom I talk to the most. I understand this person, his lifestyle is very unique, unusual, many positives about him. Again, thank you from my heart. You are one of the best on this site, accuracy, details, events, people. C