Customer Born2t9756 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
5/10/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is one in a million. She was easy to talk to, addressed my concerns, answered questions l did not have a chance to ask and told me about things she saw coming up.

4/16/2022

Psychic Leonora x4852 stars Phone Reading

Leonora was amazing. She was able to answer my questions and provide much needed insight.

12/18/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

I really liked talking to Jayda. She was able to read the cards, tell me what each one meant, and explain them in reference to my situation. I also felt that she was genuinely interested in answering my questions. I'll keep her posted.

10/9/2021

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

l really liked talking to Eva. She was great at answering all of my answers and explained what she was seeing about the situation. She's the real deal.

10/8/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I just loved my reading. You went over and above. Not only did you answer my questions but you also answered many questions l was thinking of asking before l did.

11/20/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana, helped me a lot. She is thoughtful and really connects to the person you are having questions about.

11/20/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Jayda, is a sweet caring psychic. She answered all my questions. Give her a call. You won't regret it.

10/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Cass. She was able to tap into my situation rather quickly. She also answered all my questions. Keeping my fingers cross that her prediction happens.

10/14/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Luv her, she is one of the greatest on psychic source. You need to call her.

8/16/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Luv her, she answers all of your questions without asking a million questions.