Customer Born2t9756 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
8/16/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Luv her, she answers all of your questions without asking a million questions.

8/10/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was sweet and easy to talk to. She was spot on about some things about my poi. She was extremely thoughtful and gave me a prediction. We will see what happens.

8/4/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Jane. She was quick to tune into my situation answered my questions and told me other things that she saw. Call her. You will not be disappointed.

8/2/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Millicent was great. She answered questions before I asked them. I am sure I will call her again for an update of my situation.

7/25/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was unbelievable. She answered all my questions and gave a lot detail about my situation without fishing for info from me.

3/30/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Millicent is the real deal. She went on just by me saying the name of my person of interest. She didn't ask a million questions. We connected rather quickly and most if not all the information was correct. Give her a call. You will be glad you did.

3/24/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Luv her. She is able to give you much insight regarding the situation and person you are calling about in a calm and peaceful way.

3/20/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Her call is worth every penny and more. Racquel has an amazing gift of tuning into the person you called about and answering all of your questions that you don't even ask. It is as if she can read your mind. Racquel is also extremely detailed. She is one of my new go to people.

2/29/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure having a phone reading with Cielo. She was precise and gave a lot of details without asking me a ton of questions. She tuned into my situation and person rather quickly.

1/15/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

I called Durga to complete my previous call. She started off by saying she does not take notes so she would have to begin all over. Durga, proceeded to mention items she said before. Now I'm sure she talks to many people each day. But she revealed to me almost word for word what she saw previously and then went from there. Durga answered questions before I asked them. She is truly amazing!