Customer Born2t9756 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
3/30/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Millicent is the real deal. She went on just by me saying the name of my person of interest. She didn't ask a million questions. We connected rather quickly and most if not all the information was correct. Give her a call. You will be glad you did.

3/24/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Luv her. She is able to give you much insight regarding the situation and person you are calling about in a calm and peaceful way.

3/20/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Her call is worth every penny and more. Racquel has an amazing gift of tuning into the person you called about and answering all of your questions that you don't even ask. It is as if she can read your mind. Racquel is also extremely detailed. She is one of my new go to people.

2/29/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure having a phone reading with Cielo. She was precise and gave a lot of details without asking me a ton of questions. She tuned into my situation and person rather quickly.

1/15/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

I called Durga to complete my previous call. She started off by saying she does not take notes so she would have to begin all over. Durga, proceeded to mention items she said before. Now I'm sure she talks to many people each day. But she revealed to me almost word for word what she saw previously and then went from there. Durga answered questions before I asked them. She is truly amazing!

1/12/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Good

12/6/2018

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time talking g to Vlad. He was great and was able to tune into the person and situation rather quickly. He also answered all of my questions.

11/25/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I really like this psychic because she not only answers your questions but does so calmly, warmly, and as if she really cares about you and your situation.

4/30/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

I found Lazarus to be great. He was able to tune into the person and answer my questions. I will be calling him again. You should give him a call. You won't regret it.

2/28/2018

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I really like this psychic. She was down-to-earth and answered my questions.