Customer bruxelles Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thanks much for the reading. I left with a few answers but didn't get complete clarity in the end. Perhaps she was trying to tell me too much in a short reading.

9/11/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan! You're an impressive human being. Thanks for reminding me of the confidence that I have in myself. It's also a great comfort knowing that my relationship is just fine and getting better! Much love, my brother:)

9/11/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Love! I appreciate that you got right to the point. I'm relieved and grateful for the work that you do. It's no cheap but you worth it.

10/17/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Dear Vincent, I was looking to know what my future will bring and not for advice on what it could be. So people prefer to a counselor-approach but I just wanted the facts. Will I end up with C? That's all I wanted to know. Best to you Vincent!

5/25/2015

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Hey Sadia...I did not have sleep apnea as predicted...looking forward to speaking with you in a few months about other things.

5/17/2015

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hey Ricky...I did not have sleep apnea as predicted...looking forward to speaking with you about C sometime...

5/6/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I called to ask Eliza about a woman and a job. She said yes to the woman if I can wait a year and "yes" to the job after my third interview. I got word today that I wasn't hired. Obviously I am wondering if any of the reading is true.

5/1/2015

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily said that I wouldn't be moving to Paris. She said, "Your're going" but I didn't get the job. My life will continue in Brussels. Not sure what happened Lily as you were so sure. All the best.

1/24/2015

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Sincere for sure..

1/23/2015

Psychic Loretta x9037 stars Phone Reading

Loretta is very confident in her readings, however she predicted that my potential job was "in the bag" and I did not get. She also predicted that my band would play as a trio. This is also not true as it will be a duo since one member became a new dad and can't make it. When I called her back to tell her about this she remained confident in my future in Belgium and said that C and I would soon be together in a big way...so here's to faith in her predictions even if I am off to a rough start.