Customer searching7215 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always polite and very supportive. On 3/13 she predicted that my poi would contact me in less than a week and I received the call five days afterwards. I have been reading with her since February and she has always been accurate with my situation. Thank you Robbin

3/16/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cory for a thorough reading despite the short amount of time given. I'm really working on trying to work on my anxiety level given my situation. You answered all my questions and gave me a newfound sense of hope. Thank you for the follow up note also. I called you a second time just for a recap. Lol. I really hope your predictions come to pass.

3/12/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

My dear, you are on point!! I spoke with Robbin about an issue I had with a poi. Robbin said I would hear from her in less than a week. She called today and asked to see me. She is always patient and compassionate. I am a believer!

3/11/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

My dear, you are on the money!!! I spoke to Sammie about a POI who had asked me for space during an indecisive period she has been going through. Sammie said that I would hear from her in a week and she called today- a week to the "t." Sammie has always been correct with her predictions for me in regards to love interests I've had in the past; if she saw them coming back then they always did and if she expressed a negative outcome then I never heard from the person again. She is truly gifted and is always polite and is patient with me no matter how many times I call. Thank you for sharing your gift with the blind ;)

3/1/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is on point! She predicted that I would receive a contact in less than a week....I received a phone call in five days!! She has been very patient and supportive with me during a very difficult time. I really recommend her.

2/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Narnia for your efforts at shedding light on my situation with my POI. You were the only one who predicted a break up and this happened before your timeframe. Now you are predicting a reconnect and I'm hopeful that this happens before the timeframe also. Lol. I can't validate your insights on my POI's feelings for me b/c we are not currently communicating. What you say does make sense though b/c absence does make the heart grow fonder. Your prediction for a romantic reconnect falls in line with other psychics on this site. Thank you for your honesty. I'm a little more confident about a reconnect b/c you predicted the break up; you provided ALL the details from the beginning to end

2/6/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Hi Robbin Thank you for the detailed answer to the question I asked last night. I wish I could see what you see. I think I would be more relaxed about my situation. Lol Thanks for the support.

2/2/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Hi Robbin Thanks for an awesome reading! We connected quickly and you were able to answer all of my questions with the short amount of time that I had. I really hope that your predictions come to pass.

4/4/2017

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristene is very patient and cheerful everytime I speak to her. She is very concerned about the topic that is brought up to her. I'm glad that she is honest. I really hope her predictions come to pass. Thanks

6/10/2015

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Stella on 5/30. She predicted that I would get a promotion AND raise at work. I received both the following Friday!! She said that I would reconnect romantically with my ex also. I am waiting for this event to unfold. Thanks you Stella for your kind words of support.