Customer SB0911 Ratings & Reviews

128 Reviews

Sort By
9/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I like her detail. Sees the same outcome but timeframes keeps moving. Something was supposed to happen in july moved to August then Sept now Oct. My situation does have much time after this. There's also variations to the detail.

9/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

She is really nice but I have been speaking to her from the beginning of the yr about 1 specific matter which she said was going to turnaround for the better. She saw changes in June. When her predictions didnt happen I called back to see why, I received explanations but during this time something significant took place which she didnt pick up on. I was alarmed but she explained this as well. She still sees the same outcome. I'm finding it hard to believe that it will turn out in my favour as she sees because Dec is the deadline. I am giving her 2 stars for missing such a huge fact. She sees Oct now. If it changes I will update my rating.

8/14/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Sadly nothing panned out as he said it wid in July.

7/24/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Nothing happened as she saw. Situation actually got worse. She is getting married. Proposed to sumone after 4 months of meeting.

7/19/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Leena several times and she saw the same outcome for July. None of her predictions happened.

7/11/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Hi Pixie although after several readings you saw the same outcome. It didnt materialise in July. Situation actually worsened. He is now engaged and will marry in Dec this year. Sadly this was not something you or others picked up on.

6/19/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Roxanne many times and she saw the same outcome. Sadly nothing has happened in June as you said. We are now in August so I dnt think it will..

6/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Timeline kept moving and there has been no change. She also didnt pick up on a major situation which impacts a course of things. I'd say its me but I have had several reading with her now in the hope that she is really that good. But honestly my situation got worse and she didnt see it coming.

6/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Hi Pixie. U r really lovely and we have had several chats but sadly things havent turned out as you saw.

5/12/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie I have read with you for years and you have always been correct however this time its hadn't worked out. I'm devastated and wish I can understand why.