Customer SB0911 Ratings & Reviews

141 Reviews

Sort By
4/24/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I just received comfirmation today that you couldn't be farthest from the truth.

2/29/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Nothing she said happened.

12/5/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is such a sincere and good person. He tries his best to provide his insights in detail. I just hope that he is right. Only time will tell.

12/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I was desperately seeking answers and could not go to the source so I used this service. I have contacted Leena for more than 5 readings during this time. She brought alot of comfort and relieve to my heart. But nothing happened as predicted. The reality of my situation was far from any of the predictions. Today after almost a year the realization is a sore pill to swallow. My situation is really over. There is no way it will turnaround as I was told.

12/1/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky. Thank u for ur patience. I hope that you are right. At this stage I have no hope. The situation doesnt look positive at all.

10/23/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

She was wrong. He got married.

10/18/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Spend alot talking to her. Eventually she told me theres no connection because nothing she said happened.

10/17/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena had kept to her original predictions and has been so understanding when I questioned her when they didnt occur. She explained why things havent happened as she expected. I pray that she is really connected to me..

10/14/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Shes worked for me in the past. This time things havent because my situation is too far gone. But she still believes it will turn out better for me.

9/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I like her detail. Sees the same outcome but timeframes keeps moving. Something was supposed to happen in july moved to August then Sept now Oct. My situation does have much time after this. There's also variations to the detail.