Customer SB0911 Ratings & Reviews

144 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2022

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

I don't rate in a hurry but Salem is something else and refreshing. I have tried more than 20 different psychics here over the last decade and no one has made me feel the sincerity that Salem has shown. I explained my situation and she offered to breaking it down having in mind that I didn't have much time left. She has restored my attitude. Salem thank you so much and looking forward to that email.

7/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Melea a few times and none of her predictions have happened.

6/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Had several readings with Leena over a period of time. Nothing has happened as she said. I reconnected to get an explanation why the reading before didnt transpire as she predicted and she has always been convincing and firm in her reasons why but because it has been a year gone by I really dont thinking will happen.

4/24/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I just received comfirmation today that you couldn't be farthest from the truth.

2/29/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Nothing she said happened.

12/5/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is such a sincere and good person. He tries his best to provide his insights in detail. I just hope that he is right. Only time will tell.

12/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I was desperately seeking answers and could not go to the source so I used this service. I have contacted Leena for more than 5 readings during this time. She brought alot of comfort and relieve to my heart. But nothing happened as predicted. The reality of my situation was far from any of the predictions. Today after almost a year the realization is a sore pill to swallow. My situation is really over. There is no way it will turnaround as I was told.

12/1/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky. Thank u for ur patience. I hope that you are right. At this stage I have no hope. The situation doesnt look positive at all.

10/23/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

She was wrong. He got married.

10/18/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Spend alot talking to her. Eventually she told me theres no connection because nothing she said happened.