Customer vlheitz Ratings & Reviews

189 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2022

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

June, what a wonderful reading! I greatly appreciate you! I will touch base again with you in the near future.

11/1/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! He is incredibly accurate and personable!

11/1/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Always great!

10/31/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding!

10/17/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! Everything she said was correct! Loved her!

9/14/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate! From the get go. Thank you for your guidance. I will talk again.

9/12/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Impressive! Everything he said was very accurate with little or not information provided!! Will certainly call again!!

8/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

She's amazing! She predicted a vacation with my POI about 3 weeks ago and sure enough.. he came up with an impromptu idea to go out of town to the beach! Couldn't believe it! She was spot on!! She's easy to talk to and provides lot's of information without asking many questions. She's great!!

7/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

Loved her! Very quick to tune in. Very accurate and easy to talk to. Praying her predictions pan out! Will be calling back !

7/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love him. He has been SCARY accurate in his predictions. He will tell you what he sees, not what you want to hear and they just transpire as predicted!