Customer vlheitz Ratings & Reviews

137 Reviews

Sort By
5/6/2020

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

I really liked her !!

5/5/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Always phenomenal!

4/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly accurate, kind demeanor, and predictions are starting to unfold as told.. I am a believer of her psychic abilities and will continue to read with her!! She's wonderful! Give her a try!

4/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I've read with Sammie for years and she's always been so accurate. Predictions unfold just as she says. She's sweet, non judgmental and a true psychic! Love her and will continue to read with her in the future!

4/24/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I've read with lovely Juliette for a long time and she has a very calming demeanor. Extremely accurate and I've been able to confirm over the years her accuracy and that her predictions do unfold as she describes!! She's lovely and I will continue to read with her for years to come!

4/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is such a wonderful psychic! Not only is she accurate, she's quick, straight to the point and her predictions do come to fruition. Love her ! Give her a try! You won't be disappointed!

4/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE AMANDA! She continues to impress me with her accuracy and her predictions that continue to unfold as she predicts. She does chat which is good as I can go back and confirm predictions and yes, indeed... over and over and over again, her predictions come to fruition! I will continue to read with her for years to come!

4/13/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Always incredibly accurate and predictions come to pass. She’s fast to tune in and delivers the messages quickly , accurately and assertively while being kind. I love her.

4/13/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I’ve always loved Juliette. She’s excellent and accurate. Predictions come to pass. Good at both phone and chat readings.

4/7/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! Great memory! Good advice ! Excellent psychic abilities! Will call her back!