Customer vlheitz Ratings & Reviews

174 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her. She was spot on, very accurate and fast. Easy to talk to. Looking forward to her predictions to unfold. I will call her again!

3/22/2022

Psychic Maya x4780 stars Phone Reading

Loved her! Her reading was on point and very accurate! Looking forward to future readings with her!

3/7/2022

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Always very accurate and her predictions come to pass!!

3/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

She's very accurate and gives great advice. Tunes in quickly and remembers you. She has been accurate throughout the years and her predictions come to pass.

2/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is one of my favorites. She's been consistent throughout the years and extremely accurate. I love reading with her and she continues to amaze me when her predictions come to pass. I am looking forward to read with her for years to come.

2/16/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

He's outstanding and so easy to talk to. Very accurate!! His predictions have come to pass.

1/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I love Juliette. She's extremely accurate and personable. I've been reading with her for years and never disappoints.

10/28/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! First time reading and without sharing much info, he was spot on!! I will be calling again! Thanks!!

10/25/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Always great! He has been accurate over and over. Highly recommended.

10/7/2021

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent.