Customer vlheitz Ratings & Reviews

137 Reviews

Sort By
5/6/2020

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

I really liked her !!

5/5/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Always phenomenal!

4/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly accurate, kind demeanor, and predictions are starting to unfold as told.. I am a believer of her psychic abilities and will continue to read with her!! She's wonderful! Give her a try!

4/24/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I've read with Sammie for years and she's always been so accurate. Predictions unfold just as she says. She's sweet, non judgmental and a true psychic! Love her and will continue to read with her in the future!

4/24/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I've read with lovely Juliette for a long time and she has a very calming demeanor. Extremely accurate and I've been able to confirm over the years her accuracy and that her predictions do unfold as she describes!! She's lovely and I will continue to read with her for years to come!

4/22/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is such a wonderful psychic! Not only is she accurate, she's quick, straight to the point and her predictions do come to fruition. Love her ! Give her a try! You won't be disappointed!

4/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE AMANDA! She continues to impress me with her accuracy and her predictions that continue to unfold as she predicts. She does chat which is good as I can go back and confirm predictions and yes, indeed... over and over and over again, her predictions come to fruition! I will continue to read with her for years to come!

4/13/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Always incredibly accurate and predictions come to pass. She’s fast to tune in and delivers the messages quickly , accurately and assertively while being kind. I love her.

4/13/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I’ve always loved Juliette. She’s excellent and accurate. Predictions come to pass. Good at both phone and chat readings.

4/7/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! Great memory! Good advice ! Excellent psychic abilities! Will call her back!