Customer vlheitz Ratings & Reviews

164 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with her for years. She has been accurate and spot on consistently. On 7/31 she predicted contact within a #6 and sure enough.. in 6 weeks - contact. Highly recommended.

9/12/2021

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Extremely accurate and consistent!! Things have transpired as predicted!! I will be chatting with him again soon!

8/5/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Loved her. Was fast, personable, accurate ! Looking forward to her predictions unfolding

7/27/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

She's good and accurate but rough in her delivery. Just not as kind as she can be.. but she's accurate.

7/26/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

She's been consistently good throughout the years.

7/24/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

She has been extremely accurate in the past and her predictions unfolded just as she said, even if I didn't particularly liked what she said originally. I trust her abilities. She's personable, easy to talk to and kind on her delivery. Will definitely call her again.

7/23/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He will tell you exactly what he sees, not what you want to hear. Read with him 3 months ago and as predicted, almost everything has transpired as he said it would. I definitely believe in his ability!! Very very good and personable!

7/22/2021

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her and I absolutely loved her. Looking forward for her predictions to transpire as she predicted. She's a sweetheart, kind, fast during chats and very accurate!

7/8/2021

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful first reading ! Looking forward to her predictions unfolding as she said!

6/27/2021

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

First time reading - OUTSTANDING!