Customer Dennis0367 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

On a scale of 1 - 10, this young lady would be a 10. No card shuffling. Direct answers. Check her out before the price goes up. She's gooooooooooooooooood!

7/25/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

She's fast and time will tell if she is accurate.

7/25/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

I believe this woman is trustworthy.

7/2/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Highly Recommend. Quick. No card shuffling, DOB, and all that jazz.

6/28/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Thank God for her reading. It was touching. Time will tell.

6/28/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

"Do not judge a book by it's cover." I saw her hairdo and thought, she'd be a flop. Well, shame on me! She is quick, direct, and provided accurate information. For sure, if she remains on Psychic Source, I will call her again.

6/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

She's good. No card shuffling; no concentrate on the person; no "this" or "that" is in retrograde. Direct, to the point.

6/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I've had three readings with Nova and will say that I received answers to all my questions. She is quick--no card shuffling--no asking dates of birth, and no concentrate on the person. I hope she lasts on Psychic Source, especially so I can tell her in the near future, she was absolutely correct in her predictions.

6/13/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful based on her demeanor and professionalism. This is a trust review--I am trusting that what she said in the future will happen. If it does not manifest by Election Day, then I will call her again and write a more accurate review. For now, I am giving her insight five stars.

6/12/2020

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Astrology. How reliable is it? I truthfully do not know. Sounds good. In the end, only time will tell if the information is correct.