Customer Dennis0367 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
5/30/2020

Psychic Lucille x3603 stars Phone Reading

Give her a shot. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true. The outcome is ultimately in God's hands.

3/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

This psychic is amazingly quick. No card shuffling eating up your time. No concentrate on the person nonsense. No tell me a little about the situation. She's tuned into something because her responses totally resonate with me. I gave her five stars because she seems truthful and worthy of them. Only time will tell if her predictions are accurate. If they are, all I can say is WOW!

3/21/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

She's expensive, but worth the money. I am waiting for her predictions to come to fruition. The things she told me regarding my questions, made total sense.

2/25/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is helpful; however, when you've just about spent the entire months' rent payment on psychics, and still do not have concrete answers--something to look forward to--you become extremely frustrated. I believe Selene is gifted, but it takes time for her to get wound up and spew the information.

2/24/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Talk to her. She's straightforward, no nonsense.

2/24/2020

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. She will not waste you time and money.

2/24/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Definitely give Ace a try. You will have to stay up late to get her on the phone, but it's worth your time.

2/23/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

She's thorough. She's good. Let her do most of the talking (on chat). She has the information you need.

2/22/2020

Psychic Bethany x3588 stars Phone Reading

Get her while she's less expensive. She's on the ball.

2/21/2020

Psychic Bethany x3588 stars Phone Reading

I usually do not rate psychics. IWhen choosing a psychic, I read the reviews and grow weary of reading stating: "He/she was good; . . . understood my situation; . . . right on the money, etc. In the beginning of my reading I was a little frustrated by the length of card shuffling; However, Bethany told me things that I had not mentioned to her. Her instruction was precise and productive. Therefore, I trust her predictions.