Customer Nacole14 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
12/11/2021

Psychic Alexx x4827 stars Chat Reading

Alexx did nail a situation for me as well as my POIs personality. Alexx is very accurate, does not waste your time, and is pretty fast in answering your questions. He is a great reader.

12/8/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I love Juliette. She is sweet, kind, and very accurate. Some of her predictions came true within days. Her personality is very caring, warm, and she does not judge.

11/25/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is very nice. She is very accurate and she gives details, not just simple one word answers. I also feel she connected very well with those I asked about. It was a chat reading and she was very engaging and quick with her answers.

11/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and spot on reading the poi. Faith gets straight to the point and connects quite well. Her details definitely resonated with me.

11/13/2021

Psychic Edward x4838 stars Chat Reading

I like that he gives guidance as well as a reading. Great chat reading

11/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Definitely accurate, all her predictions have come to pass for me

10/7/2021

Psychic Connor x4783 stars Phone Reading

He is really spot on. My prediction happened literally as we were on the phone. He is excellent just give him the time that he needs. No fluff from him. He is truly psychic.

10/4/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

This reader is actually spot on. After I just relaxed she knew details she could not have known. She is upfront, nice, down to earth. Gives you a direct reading no mystical hard to understand reading. practical. I really loved her reading.

4/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Nova in the past and each time she said things different from other advisors on this line and in the long-term she always turns out to be the correct one. Even when I don't like what she tells me, her predictions come to pass. I feel that she is the most accurate on this line. Nova is excellent and is a true psychic. Nova answers directly with no gimmicks, no birthday etc just tunes in quickly.

1/5/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely excellent reading. Rachelle tapped into my situation quickly and there was much confirmation of things that I already knew. I will definitely read with her again as I do feel that she is legitimate and really helps you.