Customer racegirl Ratings & Reviews

168 Reviews

Sort By
8/31/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and picked up on things didnt tell her that were correct! Will call her again!

8/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her. A sweetheart! Tuned right in and was on point. I will be reading with her again!

8/20/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with him. Hes awesome. Fast ,kind and on point! Give him a try!

8/14/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

its been a few years since I've read with Darma. Shes as awesome as I remember! Give her a try you won't be disappointed!

8/14/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

shes amazing! Give her a try!

8/4/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Very quick to tune into what your asking. Honest, and like your talking to your best friend. Predictions are consistent. Its been a long, rough road but she knows what she's talking about. She's worth the money!

7/28/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I could tell from the start she knew what she was talking about. She was direct and to the point. Very sweet,professional but did not sugar coat anything. I really enjoyed my reading and look forward to reading qith her again!

7/16/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Its been years since I've read with Mazie. However, shes super quick and gives very detailed information! Call her!

7/15/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE ,her! ALWAYS consistent ,kind caring and funny! Ive been reading with her for 10 years! Always my go to girl!

7/15/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

LOVE John! Sometimes I doubt but hes correct! He's knowledgeable, fast and spot on! I've been reading with John for 10 years! He's GREAT! Give him a call.