Customer LondonCalling87 Ratings & Reviews

121 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry we got cut off before I was able to respond or ask any questions, I've been having some roof leakage issues in my home and right in the middle of a chat was when they decided to show up. Apologies again, hopefully we can chat again soon.

8/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

She was nice, but she connected with things from the past not the present, so it made for a very odd reading. I don't want to be told how the person I was asking about was a few years ago, especially since circumstances have changed drastically since then.

8/15/2019

Psychic Justice x3421 stars Chat Reading

Limited information that could have applied to anyone.

7/9/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

The people in question don't even know one another so I'm really confused how they could possibly encourage each other regarding anything. Also relating to a message sent in question to said poi, it wouldn't have been something to be happy about.

6/27/2019

Psychic Scarlett x3386 stars Chat Reading

She was friendly, but when I pointed out that didn't sound like the person I was asking about and it was later confirmed that she was reading the energy of an ex, she kept going with that, with the person I asked about seemingly forgotten. It was very frustrating to have wasted time on this.

4/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Kept describing that I would either meet a man or there is a man waiting for me to give up on someone, and described them as being interested in things that I have no interest in, but no such person exists.

3/12/2019

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

This reading left me feeling very weird, I hesitate to call it a reading because that would be inaccurate. I will not be back and will not be taking into account anything that was said during the reading.

2/28/2019

Psychic Ella x3278 stars Chat Reading

She was very nice, but general.

1/31/2019

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

Vague

1/6/2019

Psychic Blossom x3319 stars Chat Reading

Couldn't tell me anything because I didn't provide in depth information.