Customer firefly Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
5/29/2022

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

Very kind, fast and to the point. She gave me great spiritual advice which I will follow and nailed my POI. Thank you for being genuine.

1/22/2022

Psychic Birdie x4763 stars Phone Reading

Birdie is great, very precise and answers questions clearly with insightful card interpretations. Comes across as very sincere and honest. Thank you

1/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Cara, is very precise, clear, and consistent. She doesn't make it all out to be a fairy tale and I appreciate this authenticity. While timelines are always difficult, at least she works towards a timeframe. I look forward to the predictions. Thank you Cara.

1/27/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

WOW, Vincent almost got the name of the person I asked about right without any prompting. Actually my focus wasn't love but I got the information anyway. Great readings and a lot of details that I could actually confirm. Time frames are always difficult, but I have full confidence in the outcome. Thank you!

1/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I love Anja! Her chat thread is flawless and so very clear and she never drifts off the subject or repeats words. For me she is the best chat reader on this site - though hard to get through to. One prediction has already come true, but bear in mind time frames are difficult. The outcome counts and it happend for me. Thank you Anja!

1/5/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is direct and to the point. She doesn't waffle and answers questions quickly and what I feel very genuinely. Still too early to tell whether prrediction pan out. Thank you Selene!

10/16/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the great reading. You were so quick to type and I felt so elated afterwards. I could almost feel your energy as you were channeling. Thank you

3/29/2020

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

For me the best reader on this site! Thank you Noah for the clarity and reassurance. Please stay healthy and safe.

12/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

I´ve been reading with Noah for several years. Slowly and consistently almost all his predictions have come to pass. He is so very patient with me every time I call and even if it's for the xth time he stays consistent and never waivers in what he sees as the outcome. He is incredibly gifted. Thank you! For your warmth and kindness and for listening always!

7/24/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

An excellent reader with accurate predictions. Empathic and consistent. Thank you Noah!