Customer rosa1991 Ratings & Reviews

229 Reviews

Sort By
10/16/2022

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

I have to admit that I was a little intimidated to read with Zachary, per reviews it can either be good or bad. I took a chance and my reading was a positive one despite my situation. Per our reading I can tell he is good with Tarot cards and he goes straight to the point. He was able to describe third party to the The reading was very similar if not exact to top advisor here. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Zachary ! You made my night :)

10/15/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your guidance, your friendship. Last 2 callsl were an eye opening. You saw soul growth. I can feel that, you’re like a brother to me. Thank you

9/21/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi my dear Ricky, thank you for being my friend :)

8/31/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky!!!! I was not able to take the test due to technical issues but there is a second test like you mentioned and I had no idea! I can’t believe you saw this one coming! Thank you so much! You are the best

8/30/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

I found Mabel fast to connect and quick to answer questions, not sure about predictions since they are few months away, I felt her tone of voice was too bold, I feel that she could sound more compassionate, overall a good reading with new details, thank you!

8/23/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky

6/11/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best!! He remembers me and calls me by name! And I love it! He makes me feel special and appreciative. Today was a different call, more like a follow up, something that he mentioned back in 11/2021 came to transpire with the exact month. Tonight he got me thinking. I trust the message he receives from the spirit world. Ricky, thank you for everything you do, for being non judgmental, for being a good friend to me. Gracias from the bottom of my heart!

5/20/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Primerose, she was very kind and clear, she was very helpful and provided clarification. Today I was feeling blue, I had this feeling of helplessness and just wanted to throw the towel, however, Primerose gave hope. Thank you !

4/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best! I really enjoy talking to him, Rick is more like a friend to me, he gives me hope and everything he predicted has come to fruition. Today he said “ no more tears my friend “ and I know is truth! :) thank you!!!

2/20/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is always 5 stars from me! My heart is pounding so fast when receiving his calls but he always puts me at ease. He is so kind and gentle. He still sees same outcome, same time frame, he brings me hope, and reassurance that everything will be fine. Thank you Ricky! I appreciate you.