Customer sunny1234 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Cory for many years and she is precise, on point and tries to give you information quickly and accurately. She is fantastic!

10/14/2019

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Julie for many years and she has a special and unique gift. Awesome advisor!

8/27/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Detailed and in depth reading, really liked speaking with Anja!

6/8/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

I generally don’t post reviews but this was a particularly interesting reading. I gave her a name and she proceeded to accurately describe the individual and interaction. She was also able to bring me messages from this person’s parent who had passed away a while back that I was hoping to communicate with. She brought through names that were hard to pronounce and I couldn’t believe she was getting the information she got. It really left me with a lot to think about. I really appreciated the reading and this person truly has a gift. Thank you so much for the reading!

7/13/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Nice to speak with but very off in her reading. She didn't know if I was single or married. Someone I had a question about, who had been married for many years, she thought they were single, no connection.

12/18/2009

Psychic Heloise x8012 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, thank you! Quick, precise and detailed, much appreciated!

12/18/2009

Psychic Richard Lee x7978 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, very warm, kind and to the point. Answered my questions in such a wonderful way, thank you!!

12/18/2009

Psychic Dolores x8038 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading..does the tarot and asks you to stop her a couple of times, gave me an excellent reading! thank you!

12/17/2009

Psychic Aina Jean x8029 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, thank you so much! :) One of the most amazing readers on this site -- Aina Jean is unique in that she can look to see what someone's thoughts about you area, this is an incredible gift. You are fantastic!! :)

12/16/2009

Psychic Jenna x7988 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Succinct, to the point, quick to answer question. Felt she was incredibly accurate and good! Definitely recommend her!