Customer Love&Light01 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
4/7/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

She seemed to be very connected to my situation. She made a prediction so I will let you know what happens. I would call Avalone again. So give her a try!!!

4/1/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is the real deal. She has great insight to all the issues I speak to her about. She will be up front and honest at all times!! Give her a call.

3/20/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melody! You are always so detailed in your feedback. I will let you know how it all comes out. Love & Light!!

3/14/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is amazing!! Always right on point. Her insight has been very helpful! Love & Light Cory!!!

3/6/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Love love love Betty!!!!

3/1/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

One word...Amazing!!!! Spot on.

3/9/2018

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Oh no!!! Our conversation dropped! Just when you were going to tell me if I was getting married this year!!! You are wonderful as always and spot on.

10/24/2017

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I am so sad to write that none of Amy's predictions came true.... Amy seemed so confident about my business being profitable, and that a male figure would step up to help me out. She predicted that my father would being transitioning. While, my business is failing and I am going to be closing my doors, which makes me so very sad!!!! We talked many times and she always had the same insights. Of course I do understand that there is free will, but nothing even remotely came true or close to it. Amy is a very sweet lady, and does have good advice, if that is what you are looking for.

10/6/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kevin x9815 stars Phone Reading

Not that great, asked to many questions.

1/25/2016

Psychic Puju x7225 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! He has read once before for me and was spot on! I asked him a different question tonight about my dad, and I feel that he really tuned into my dad's energy. He also confirmed what he had told me before in my last reading. So I believe he is the real deal people. Give him a call!!!