Customer Love&Light01 Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

You listened and tuned into where I was at, in a general way along with the questions I asked. Enjoyed my reading! Thank you Madeline.

10/21/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I asked Janax for a general reading and she was spot on!!!! Very detailed. Thank you!

9/17/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

4/7/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

She seemed to be very connected to my situation. She made a prediction so I will let you know what happens. I would call Avalone again. So give her a try!!!

4/1/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is the real deal. She has great insight to all the issues I speak to her about. She will be up front and honest at all times!! Give her a call.

3/20/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melody! You are always so detailed in your feedback. I will let you know how it all comes out. Love & Light!!

3/14/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is amazing!! Always right on point. Her insight has been very helpful! Love & Light Cory!!!

3/6/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Love love love Betty!!!!

3/1/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

One word...Amazing!!!! Spot on.

3/9/2018

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Oh no!!! Our conversation dropped! Just when you were going to tell me if I was getting married this year!!! You are wonderful as always and spot on.