Customer Love&Light01 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
7/9/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Avery! You seemed to really connect with my questions, with no hesitating whatsoever. I felt your sincerity, and you gave me some very valuable information! Again, thank you! Love & light

7/7/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Great ready Sage! Thank you so much for your insight! Love & light

7/7/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cory! You always clue into my situations. Crazy that they haven’t cashed the check. Love & light

6/29/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah for the great reading! You had some wonderful insight to my concerns.

6/21/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira. It was a pleasure to talk to you today. Sorry I wasn't able to say goodbye ( as we got cut off). Your last message to me was to take care of myself and I wanted to let you know that I am acutally taking a 4-5 week trip to visit friends. I also will take your advice and take a few days and work on my on-line buisness. I look forward to talk again soon. Love & light

6/20/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is to the point and very insightful. I really enjoyed my reading with her! I will call again. Love & light

6/17/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

You're the best!!! I always love getting readings from you. Love & light

10/27/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

You listened and tuned into where I was at, in a general way along with the questions I asked. Enjoyed my reading! Thank you Madeline.

10/21/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I asked Janax for a general reading and she was spot on!!!! Very detailed. Thank you!

9/17/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!