Customer Scarlett Ratings & Reviews

132 Reviews

Sort By
9/8/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus so much! Your guidance and insight was right on-you saw the situation with clarity. I acted on your advice and a tremendous healing took place right here today. And I will call you again or chat. Thanks again and many blessings to you!

8/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Oh my GOD! Ten stars for you Seraphina. All I can say, is- imagine that you can’t see inside a window because it’s too high. Seraphina is “tall enough” to look inside and tell you what is actually happening. She described in vivid detail 3 family members who have passed and what they are doing now and how they are helping me. She was able to help clear away some anxiety surrounding their deaths. She also helped me to understand another family member who is still living and has made some life choices that aren’t helpful to him. She could see behaviors, personality quirks, even where finances may be hidden out of sight. Her intentions are done directly and lovingly, with the goal of healing a broken heart. And she has been instrumental in healing mine. I’ll definitely be calling her back. We talked for over 30 minutes, my hand goes numb sometimes because of my carpal tunnel and I accidentally hit the off button. Which put me back in the queue. She’s the real deal. I thank you Seraphina for your wonderful gift and for sharing it with us here. Blessings to you always.

8/7/2021

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Direct and on point. It was a nice surprise that she and I share the same birthday.

7/15/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

You definitely put my anxiety at ease.

7/4/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Accurate. Inspiring. Healing. As always.

6/4/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time reading with Adele. The phones (mine?) were acting up so we did a chat reading. I was very much impressed with her ability to see today and even past life karma. She was spot on accurate and made me feel empowered with the knowledge she gave me. I will definitely call her another time.

5/20/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Illuminating and uplifting as always.

4/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove is an inspirational and gifted psychic. She sees my situation without me having to give her too much information. She can see what’s needed to impact healing and growth, so that destructive patterns don’t continue to disrupt my life. I always feel renewed and calm after speaking with her. Highly recommended.

3/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was a tremendous help to me. From the minute we heard each other’s voices she connected to my emotional distress. She has a direct compassionate style which calmed me. She really and truly helped me to clear a blockage, self-induced emotional blockage, that was causing anxiety. Her advice and clarity was so healing, I had the first undisturbed nights sleep in weeks. She saw into my family situation, described what was really going on and how I may have contributed to it. She also saw into the future and gave me authentic hope. Thank You, Barbara!

3/29/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is very gifted and provided clear insight without me having to give much information. Thank you Ursula