Customer Scarlett Ratings & Reviews

112 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

A reading with Dove is like an anxiety elixir. She can see what’s going on in front of you, behind you, and above. She definitely saw things she had no way of knowing and this helped me to clarify my situation. And she saw my dear sweet Cocker Spaniel who passed 3 years ago coming back to me. Dove told me this last July when I called for another reason. She described the puppy coming, size and color, extra fluffy and right around Christmas. As I said, we were working on helping a soul to go to the light, and I couldn’t process about the puppy at the time. I wasn’t looking for a dog and it really seemed unlikely that this could happen. Well one thing led to another, a comedy of errors I guess you might say, and YUP! The week before Christmas I pick up my soft, petite, fluffy puppy! I saw a picture of this pup and JUST AS DOVE DESCRIBED- I saw the soul of my dog who crossed quite suddenly. It gave me chills and I’m exhilarated with joy! Try Dove...be patient because she reading around you to get the most accurate answer to your situation. And be open to the unexpected. I highly recommend her and only wish there was some way to return the kindness to her.

11/6/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove is incredible. She picked up on things I didn’t even know I didn’t know. Her clarity, coupled with a calm and accepting spirit always puts me at ease. This was my first phone reading because I always use chat so not to wake anyone up. The phone was even more accurate and precise, her gifts continue to astonish me...she’s a true healer. I highly recommend her. And I’m infinitely grateful for her guidance.

10/22/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always and so reassuring. How in the universe did you acquire such skills? EVERYTHING you say, even when it doesn’t seem to make sense- comes true. Thank you for your guidance and love, and know that the world appreciates your peaceful heart and soul.

10/21/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Miss Annaleigh, thank you once again for setting my fears aside and encouraging me to trust my own instincts. I trust that the new member of our family, expected at Christmas, will be just what I’m expecting. Anyone considering Annaleigh shouldn’t hesitate. All she needs is your birthday, and in return you will get a truthful accurate reading. Highly recommend

10/21/2020

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Very good

10/20/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Surprisingly accurate and really delightful. I felt a littler higher after talking with her. Her energy is so Uplifting...she zeroed in on my concerns with only my birthday. I definitely will use her again.

10/13/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Esme is awesome. I hit the wrong button again and hung up on our chat. She tunes in right away. Try her. I’m going to try again.

10/11/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Dawn thank you once again for an amazing reading. Wow. I feel much better, anxiety has abated. I’m confident that you have given me accurate information. Anyone reading this, I urge you to connect with Dove. It’s like having the Secret Service working for you-even better. Dove reads from her heart so you get information and enlightenment. She professional, personable and non judgmental. Highly recommend

9/24/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly accurate and surprisingly specific. Dove can see and hear things we can’t. It’s a tremendous gift and I’m honored that she shares it with me. I would definitely recommend her. She can help to heal your soul. And put your worries at rest.

9/17/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Dove is truly delightful and kind. She plugged right in to where I was and clarified some things I was in doubt about. I always feel better after processing things with her, because she picks up on things I wasn’t seeing, and shows me how we are all connected. She’s my go-to. A truly enlightened soul.