Customer Scarlett Ratings & Reviews

125 Reviews

Sort By
4/12/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove is an inspirational and gifted psychic. She sees my situation without me having to give her too much information. She can see what’s needed to impact healing and growth, so that destructive patterns don’t continue to disrupt my life. I always feel renewed and calm after speaking with her. Highly recommended.

3/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was a tremendous help to me. From the minute we heard each other’s voices she connected to my emotional distress. She has a direct compassionate style which calmed me. She really and truly helped me to clear a blockage, self-induced emotional blockage, that was causing anxiety. Her advice and clarity was so healing, I had the first undisturbed nights sleep in weeks. She saw into my family situation, described what was really going on and how I may have contributed to it. She also saw into the future and gave me authentic hope. Thank You, Barbara!

3/29/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is very gifted and provided clear insight without me having to give much information. Thank you Ursula

3/29/2021

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Jae is very good and saw clearly my situation. Unfortunately my phone wasn’t behaving and we were cut off. Will definitely call again

3/28/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove very carefully and skillfully got into my life situation and was able to illustrate, with the help of a relative who has died, the “ why” behind a life mystery that has plagued me for years. The healing I felt tonight was immense and I am, once again, eternally grateful. And it was a relief to talk to this relative on the other side. Another great thing about Dove is the way she can connect with persons and situations I may have discussed months ago. You don’t have to go into the same backstory. She’s got it and she’s able to see what happening. Highly recommend her.

3/3/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always. Dove is my reliable go-to for accuracy and clarity.

3/2/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

She saw my situation and the family members involved with clarity and surety. She helped me look at at a difficult decision by peering into the outcomes involved in each option. I feel extremely confident that I am on the right track. I am sad, but empowered, with the knowledge that my decision is the correct one. Highly recommend Annaleigh.

2/20/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

A delightful soul with a unique gift. Radha saw my situation clearly and tuned into the problem areas with precise perfection. My first time reading with her. I shall call again. Try her. You’ll be enlightened.

2/11/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

I’m sitting here amazed again-it’s difficult to fathom how you can see what you do. I feel informed and empowered with a tremendous sense of peace. You really connected to my situation, my family, and even my pets. Thank you. Until we speak again, be safe and be well.

1/9/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove has such a calming influence. Thank you again for your wise words and that extraordinary gift you have of being able to see beyond what I think is happening, to what is REALLY happening...You make my life better. Thank You