Customer Scarlett Ratings & Reviews

139 Reviews

Sort By
6/18/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Fast and on point, accurate and insightful. She was able to see my situation and offer guidance to a very unusual and tricky life situation. Iris can see through the dark places and offer options. I was very impressed with her abilities and feel confident now that I can move on with love and light to guide me.

4/2/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove is just amazing and always reassuring. From communicating with my dogs to communicating with my ancestors, she is gifted and accurate. She’s the one I trust.

2/19/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dove, once again, for clarity and clear conscience. Your insight and kind delivery helps me to focus on these difficult decisions life throws my way. I often wonder..”do people who don’t know about Dove, or don’t use her guidance, are they successfully happy?” In either case what matters is that I HAVE you, and I thank you from my whole heart.

1/9/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Dove helped me feel centered and grounded. My thoughts keep me spinning sometimes, other times they hold me hostage: “is this really happening? Am I imagining this? Am I crazy to feel this way?”. She clarifies exactly what’s going on and validates my feelings. She’s also a great teacher, if you listen carefully you learn about yourself. It’s a great gift to have her wisdom and psychic ability, as well as the tools and techniques she shares. If you desire to stay above the anxiety and depression that is swirling throughout our collective consciousness, and you need truth and clarity, connec with Dove. She delivers her wisdom in a loving non-judgmental way.

10/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Dove is such a blessing in my life. Aside from her very unique psychic abilities, she has helped me to grow as a person. She can see into the questions I don’t ask, the feelings I didn’t know I was harboring, and suggest solutions that change my life and the others around me. She has helped me to see my own strengths and encouraged me to be brave and make better choices. I highly recommend her. She is the jewel in the crown.

10/3/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and comforting as always. Thank you Dove and the wise guides who assist.

9/22/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Sometimes technology can give you a headache. Most times it’s fine.

9/8/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus so much! Your guidance and insight was right on-you saw the situation with clarity. I acted on your advice and a tremendous healing took place right here today. And I will call you again or chat. Thanks again and many blessings to you!

8/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Oh my GOD! Ten stars for you Seraphina. All I can say, is- imagine that you can’t see inside a window because it’s too high. Seraphina is “tall enough” to look inside and tell you what is actually happening. She described in vivid detail 3 family members who have passed and what they are doing now and how they are helping me. She was able to help clear away some anxiety surrounding their deaths. She also helped me to understand another family member who is still living and has made some life choices that aren’t helpful to him. She could see behaviors, personality quirks, even where finances may be hidden out of sight. Her intentions are done directly and lovingly, with the goal of healing a broken heart. And she has been instrumental in healing mine. I’ll definitely be calling her back. We talked for over 30 minutes, my hand goes numb sometimes because of my carpal tunnel and I accidentally hit the off button. Which put me back in the queue. She’s the real deal. I thank you Seraphina for your wonderful gift and for sharing it with us here. Blessings to you always.

8/7/2021

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Direct and on point. It was a nice surprise that she and I share the same birthday.