Customer Rocky1 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
4/3/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Hopefully, the predictions that Bianca saw come to fruition in the timeframe she saw. I believe they will because of things that she knew about myself and the POI. Very detailed and explained everything she picked up. TY Bianca, till next time :)

3/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Oh My Word!! Unbelievable:) I’ve read the bio, listened to her message, read the reviews and have been patiently waiting to read with Kallie... it was totally worth it for the few minutes we had. I will try to read with her again :)

3/21/2021

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

No connection...

3/21/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Love Millicent!! Picks up quickly and even remembered my name! Her prediction stayed the same for the past three readings, however, the timing is getting closer.... will read with Millicent again :)

2/21/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Just love Millicent! Millicent, we just hung up and I couldn't add any more money :( I will call you back after I've completed one or two of my chores (lol)! You are a great advisor and I'm glad I chose you to read for me. Thank you! God Bless :)

2/10/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I love Nina! Last time we chatted, but this time we spoke; I preferred this as I was able to listen to her beautiful accent! Nina is kind, thoughtful, and respectful; she sticks to her previous prediction from 6 months ago. I believe in this happening, now I just have to wait until it all comes to fruition. Thank you, Nina! :)

1/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is an incredible advisor! A year ago she picked up a job offer that I would get and something did not seem right to her, she recommended I talk to an attorney before I took the job. As it turned out, I was nearly a victim of a scam - right on the money! This time, I asked about a POI; I will take her messages and patiently wait for things to come to fruition. I have a lot of faith in Gabrielle!! Thank you :)

12/7/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was very empathetic delivering a message that I didn't particularly want to hear, however, she gave me a very positive outlook on the future! Looking forward to things happening as she predicted. Happy Holidays, Aviva! ty

10/15/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Loved Karina! Great reading! Pulled in pertinent information, which made complete sense. Connected very well - respectful, considerate, and friendly! Karina is a must read!! Will keep in touch and read with Karina again! :)

5/15/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Loved speaking with Nina! Beautiful accent - very friendly, compassionate and caring. Certainly knew qualities about POI, very interesting and positive reading. Will definitely speak with her again.