Customer MTDiva Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
6/29/2020

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is absolutely amazing! I was blown away by the details she gave and the time frames. She is truly gifted. I will "chat" with her again and be back to give updates as things unfold. Thank you again Faustina .... truly amazing!

6/29/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Alida is fabulous! Absolutely loved her! She gave me hope for things I wasn't sure would happen and picked up on things I did not even mention. She is wonderful! I will definitely chat with her again. Thank you so much Alida!

10/21/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig was wonderful! He was very kind and gave me great insight, advice and confirmation. I will be chatting with him again very soon. Thank you Craig!

1/5/2019

Psychic Jaylynn x3099 stars Chat Reading

Jaylynn was awesome! She picked on on things right away. She gave me answers to questions I had been thinking, but did not ask. She picked up on how my POI felt and on what was going on around me. She gave me great insight into my situation and eased my mind about things to come. Absolutely love her! Will definitely be chatting with her again. Thanks so much Jaylynn!

11/3/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Made a real connection right off. She picked up on POI right away and gave me a lot of insight into him and our situation. She confirmed a lot of what I thought and felt and Gave me some things to look forward too. Thanks so much Janax! Will be calling again.

11/3/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Thanks Janax!

10/20/2018

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Carmaleena is very sweet and nice to talk too. She confirmed things I knew and eased my mind. She also have me a wonderful outlook for the future with my POI. She was spot on about everything! Thank you so much Carmaleena! Will call again.

10/9/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Picked up on things and gave information with me saying nothing more than a name. She was very sure of the outcome and her reading, and I'm eagerly awaiting for it to all come to pass. Thanks Crystal! Will call again.

10/9/2018

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Very spot on. Described POI to a T without having to say anything. Explained his intentions, feelings and told me what ro.expect. Very good reading and I will wait to see how everything plays out. Thanks Venus. Really enjoyed talking with you. Will call again!

8/31/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Carly and I am blown away! She was spot on about everything! She gave me some timeframes for events coming in the near future so I will come back and post when they come to pass. But, if you have not tried Carly, get a reading ... she is amazing!