Customer fay123 Ratings & Reviews

73 Reviews

Sort By
6/14/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Such an energizing positive being. His readings always give me a lot of guidance and he's usually spot on!

6/12/2022

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy, thank you so much for your positive energy and guidance!

6/1/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Great energy. Very connected. Thank you for the book on water. I listened to it twice and will utilize it regularly.

6/1/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Always great.

5/10/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

She saw things which validate she’s psychic…great read …thx! I hope the near future predictions come to pass!

4/14/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Great connection! Thank you…

2/22/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Oh my god, what a great reading. Orion is such a kind heart who is gifted with so much insight. Thank you so very much.

12/24/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Amazing read…. Really lifted my spirit. Thanks.

8/8/2021

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Keanu picked up on my situation right away and grounded me. He knew things only a good psychic would know. I look forward to speaking to him again

2/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

ok....